Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Prompt delivery and good price. Would recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product, well packaged and delivered really quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Free postage. Speedy Royal Mail delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery.I will definitely order again
Posted 3 days ago
Grandson very pleased with his top trump cards
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with all round service provided. Will shop here again .
Posted 6 days ago
Found what I was looking for as a present for my 1 year old grandaughter.Very reasonably priced and packaged well.Very happy with my purchases
Posted 6 days ago
Goods arrived quickly and well packaged. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered several items from Booghe. The delivery is very quick, well packaged and no minimum spend for free delivery. What can I say. Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these for granddaughter she loves them smaller than first thought
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy efficient delivery. Product looks excellent. Will return as a customer
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints. Fully satisfied with both product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
All the games are for my collection, not to be opened. Excellent thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fast despatch and delivery. Items were packaged well and very happy with them (Crayola crayons/pens/scissors).
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order arrived on time. Good quality item. 3yr old Granddaughter enjoyed threading the cotton reels and quickly mastered using the safety scissors. Very pleased with the products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow very fast service great keeping me updated fantastic thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I came across Booghe by chance and I’m glad I did. The choice of products were awesome. The service print and efficient. My purchase was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, great product - maybe a bit pricey but delivered to my door so no real complaints !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews