Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 651 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Received a valuation request before I received goods unless they wrre delivered to wrong address.Think problem with royal mail rather than Booghe. Very sympathetic when I rang to complain.
Posted 1 day ago
Books are good value for money Package arrived fine through letterbox however the envelope was a little torn on edges
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery. Easy to use site and happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased from start to finish all was done easily and quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Parcel arrived very quickly, very impressed. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grand daughter loves it. Big pictures, user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product for kids to enjoy.
Posted 1 month ago
Smaller than i thought but my Grandaughter loved them . The idea that you could colour them and wash them and then start all over again appealed to her .
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Package damaged but contents fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very pleased overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, easy to order, quick and efficient delivery. Absolutely delightful gifts for the young children that I have purchased for. Thank you will be ordering again!
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my crayons for my grandchildren would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good speedy receipt of book for our granddaughter
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery, haven't had chance to try the toy kite yet though!
Posted 2 months ago
Had never heard of Booghe. The name popped up in a search for jigsaw boards. Very easy to order and pay online. Very very quick delivery. Will keep on file for future use.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Easy website to use and reasonable prices.
Posted 3 months ago
The swing ball was a present so haven’t used it. It was well received and the delivery to me was incredibly quick, packaging excellent. I will use Booghe again.
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good service ,I enjoyed playing even though a bit hard to pronounce most of the words in the game 🤩
Posted 4 months ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 651 reviews