Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 651 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Item was as described and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at great prices. Lots of choice. I found exactly what I was looking for. Arrived quickly and well packaged with good communication about delivery dates and times.
Posted 1 day ago
Received a valuation request before I received goods unless they wrre delivered to wrong address.Think problem with royal mail rather than Booghe. Very sympathetic when I rang to complain.
Posted 1 day ago
Books are good value for money Package arrived fine through letterbox however the envelope was a little torn on edges
Posted 1 day ago
Great website great value , quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, easy checkout, great products thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering. Quick and on-schedule delivery. Definitely no complaints.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Good product. Delivered in a good timely way
Posted 4 days ago
My grandchildren enjoyed the items I bought. The price was great and a super selection for all ages.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service. Its a birthday present so can't say anymore at the minute.
Posted 5 days ago
Great purchase, from ordering to delivery was perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Never used this company before, but would definitely recommend. Delivered as stated and courier company messaged prior to delivery. The gift is a present, but was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
love their jigsaws..very quick deliveries...highly recommend..
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Easy to use site and happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and goods as described and dispatched quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely item. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
All ordered with no problems, delivered within a few days and very pleased with my purchase, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price Excellent product Fast delivery - Well done Booghe
Posted 1 week ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 651 reviews