Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Product exactly as seen and arrived perfectly on time. I was informed of arrival time and able to track purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and a speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered very quickly good puzzle
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi the product was delivered very quickly and it was a competitive price however the product box was badly ripped and bashed which I am disappointed about because it is a gift for some one
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Would definitely use again. Thank you Booghe.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although we've had a slight problem with our purchase Booghe has responded helpfully & swiftly - customer service is excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Package damaged but contents fine.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Booghe. I'll be honest I hadn't heard from them before and checked reviews before ordering. I was very happy to receive my order in a couple of days. Great service and justifies the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
The climbing frame is very well made and my grandkids love it. I would recommend this site.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Delivered within time stated. Product as expected
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy at all , My jigsaw had 2 pieces missing and another piece I received two of !!. I contacted PDK who advised me to contact the people I purchased it from, which is Booghe. I would like a refund or another jigsaw, as I dont want the same jigsaw.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear about missing pieces in your jigsaw. Please email us contact@booghe.com and we will try our best to resolve this for you. Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A really good and strong product. Our 3 year old loves it and it seems to be unbreakable.
Posted 1 month ago
I know the product well and was pleased to see this chalks army a much better price than anywhere else, wish I’d taken advantage of the buy two discount now. But I’ll be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery kept up to date each step of the way
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, prompt deliver. Products very good quality. Would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my purchase .The service was prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very pleased overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quickly despatched and free postage&packing..brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews