Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 632 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Excellent service, order arrived on time. Good quality item. 3yr old Granddaughter enjoyed threading the cotton reels and quickly mastered using the safety scissors. Very pleased with the products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow very fast service great keeping me updated fantastic thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across Booghe by chance and Iโ€™m glad I did. The choice of products were awesome. The service print and efficient. My purchase was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, great product - maybe a bit pricey but delivered to my door so no real complaints !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault Booghe as they did everything they said they would. I cannot speak for the product though because I bought it for someone else, who has not complained about it. So great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent fast service and products as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service will definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grand daughter loves it. Big pictures, user friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted to be able to buy products not available elsewhere. Quit service and good products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the safety scissors for my grandson. I was able to search the Booghe website and place the order easily. I was kept informed of my orderโ€™s progress throughout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandson absolutely loved his Mr Tumble
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and received in excellent condition. Very quick delivery service - thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Correct timing for delivery, great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Booths good prices which enables me to buy little things and often for my Great Grandaughter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery & great communication. Would definitely recommend and buy from Booghe again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product for kids to enjoy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smaller than i thought but my Grandaughter loved them . The idea that you could colour them and wash them and then start all over again appealed to her .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, great prices and excellent quality products ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 632 reviews