BH Personal Shopper Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend BH Personal Shopper
Visit Website

Phone:

07545931006

Email:

sales@bhpersonalshopper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BH Personal Shopper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service kept me up to date with my order! Delivery was super fast items authentic wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, recommend highly and trusted site and reliable delivery, Will shop here again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery & always replies to messages straight away! Would always choose to shop here for designer before anywhere else now!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Friday night paid a Valentino trainers got them from DPD on Sunday ! Fast replies & cheap authentic gear 💯 order again
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a bag, fast delivery and good communication, would order from them again
Posted 1 week ago
100% authentic, all good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Colin! See you soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly, could have been better presented or wrapped but not bad! Would 100% use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Harry for the feedback! We are working on something behind the scenes for packaging!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really happy with my purchase, high quality clothing and good delivery! Seller communication was brilliant. Will come back in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and top designer gear. Got some really great sale items at a good discount, well packaged and sent to me quickly. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topman Sam, we appreciate the feedback massively! Please contact us to arrange your exclusive discount.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BH Personal Shopper is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews