Better Bed Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Better Bed Company
Visit Website

Phone:

+447919337545

Email:

lee@betterbedcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Better Bed Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke to Meg to get dimensions for a GFW Secreto Storage Ottoman in Grey and she was really helpful and sent over measurements and assembly instructions before I ordered. Lovely storage ottoman for my daughters toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Top class service. Kept me well up to date and the price was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely and friendly sales team. Looked for recommendations for a single bed with storage for a very messy teenager and was shown the Bedmaster Candy Ottoman Bed which was perfect. Ordered over the phone and booked in for delivery 2 days later! Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Asked for some advice for a new orthopedic mattress for our new bed. Got great help from Lee who was really quick to help and gave me a great deal. Mattress was delivered quickly and is really comfortable. Best I've slept in years!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really great fresh website which was easy to use. Found the perfect solid oak bed and got a quick delivery which was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly sales staff who helped me find a new bed with storage which matched my room. Not pushy and genuinely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and super friendly and efficient on the phone. Very happy to put a review up and already recommended some of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used this company a few times and always had great service. Ordered the Bedmaster Brandon Ottoman Bed and I absolutely love it. Looks like it's designer but a really good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication. Was called quickly to book in for delivery on a day to suit me. Delivery drivers were great and took it up to my room of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly service from Meg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy purchasing, quick delivery and took it to my room of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with service I got. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better Bed Company is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews