BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,562 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Good quality product and prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drive Belt arrived on time and was just right. Again another happy customer that did not have to buy a new exercise bike
Posted 3 weeks ago
was looking for materials to build a band saw saw mill would highly recommend bearing r us for quality products. happy customer thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part ordered what was as described and delivered in 4 days over the weekend 2nd class post
Posted 3 weeks ago
From ordering on line to delivery excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, price, service, delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deal great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfekte Lieferung und Preis Leistung stimmt für mich.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product (Loctite 55) at a great price. Arrived quickly considering the cheap postage. Very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have shopped a couple of times here and the value has been outstanding. Look no further
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick cheap Quality known brands
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fair prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality at competitive prices with swift delivery .Never had any issues with BearingsRus
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good portfolio of products - good website - easy to use. Prices were secondary to quality for me, but the price was unbeatable anyway! Delivery and service perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product at a reasonable price and quick delivery. Am very satisfied with service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range of bearings and good website to navigate through. Delivery was prompt, bearing quality looks excellent and price was very competitive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top quality product, very pleased
Posted 4 weeks ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,562 reviews