BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,664 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Very good
Posted 9 months ago
Quick to come and a great belt. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Yep I knew what I wanted and they had it and delivered within days.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered as expected and looks like a better quality belt than the one that was supplied with the original product.
Posted 9 months ago
Very GOOD prices
Posted 9 months ago
Will Oder again as I found what I was looking for and the price was right
Posted 9 months ago
Linked to these bearings by a fellow e-mtber. The original nylon bearings that come with the bike just are not up to the job. These bronze ones are much tougher and hopefully longer lasting. Cheap to buy and easy to fit, what more could you ask.
Posted 10 months ago
Belts came on time as promised and quality seems OK - only time will tell!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service
Posted 1 year ago
what i wanted, when i wanted it. thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good web site, but goods not arrived yet....but we are on lockdown so to be expected i guess.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been a 5 but I got the review request 2 days before the parts
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived to day and fitted great! Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
All good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, quick and good items
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable prices and combined shipping costs. Also shipping didn’t take to long either
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Belt as described, not fitted yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Decent pricing, a little bit slower as didn't have stock (knew that before ordering) but good overall.
Posted 1 year ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,664 reviews