BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,569 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
We needed these bearings urgently and being imperial size they are quite difficult to source in the UK. After placing the order late in the evening I contacted them early the following morning - they answered the phone in seconds and confirmed my order was in hand and delivery would be the following morning. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and quick delivery. Ordered 61801 bearings for my pedals on my pushbike. Perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
spot on quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described excellent product. Quickly dispatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communications, Great value, Quick delivery, Perfect product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to pay an enourmous amount of import tax upon arrival, which I can't exactly blame you for, but I had to pay more for tax than I paid for my products, which sucks, would have been nice if you marked the package as "gift" or something so it'd be tax free. Otherwise the quality is decent. There's definitely better stuff out there but at this price point, this is easily one of the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY PLEASED WITH AVAILABILITY OF DIFFERENT SIZED BEARINGS AND SEALS, EASY TO FIND AND PROMPT DELIVERY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service great range of products good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality bearings at reasonable price and delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick turn around. Ordered 16th April and arrived Auckland 24the April
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, no excess postage to Isle of Wight. Brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything they should be
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fair pricing. Ordered belt at 3:30 pm it arrived the next day 5 stars it’s got my vote.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good info on website, fast delivery will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was quoted discounted price of £45 for a v belt that BearingsRus had up for £4.50. Too good to be true!? But Dunlop branded and good quality, so bought two. Arrived following morning. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, much cheaper than local retailers and other online but still good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality. Fast shipping. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,569 reviews