Ambush Parts Reviews

4.92 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ambush Parts
Read Ambush Parts Reviews
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to navigate website. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. I spoke to a guy regarding a significant upgrade to my Vivari brakes. I was prepared to spend a LOT of money to get the upgrade I wanted. He recommended a much cheaper option of drilled and vented discs and stickier pads. I didn't think I would get what I wanted but worth the try. I would guess that I have at least 30% more stopping power, and instead of the brakes feeling like I wasn't going to stop, I now find myself easing off as the brakes get stronger as they heat up. Very very very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent guys thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top job highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt and customer centric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang Ambush Parts about news Discs and Pads for my 2007 VW Transporter T30 as I was struggling to find the information on correct size disc's and what Pads I needed for the front and rear. A quick chat with Iain and the correct sized Disc's and Pads were sorted and sent next day delivery. I cannot fault these guys their knowledge and the service is second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service! Definitely would order again , highly recommended to friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant look great on the car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful on the phone/email can't fault service received and would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent quickly. V good price and wheel cleaner for free. Brilliant. Why can’t all ebayers be like this. No problem buying from here again. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing bit of kit, nice little "pep" to the cars throttle response. Great service and fast delivery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service, I rang to ensure the discs I purchased were for my make and model, as there are so many variants. They were perfect, so many people have asked where I got them and I have paseed on your site info. I also purchased the pads to suit there and then on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came quick reasonable price. Not fitted yet so don’t know if they will make a difference but hope so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to install, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great polite service and shipped promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good price for a Pipercross air filter, tried and tested upgrade. Send quickly, no fuss, will use again ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ambush Parts is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews