Ambush Parts Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ambush Parts
Read Ambush Parts Reviews
easy to install, perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Great polite service and shipped promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price for a Pipercross air filter, tried and tested upgrade. Send quickly, no fuss, will use again ☺
Posted 1 week ago
On time , whoops ! no early, great quality , exactly what I wanted Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi.. I’ve not used the parts yet but service from ambush was excellent, I had a couple of issues regarding the website but it was sorted out straightaway..! Will use again definitely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the part but having trouble finding a garage local to me that can fit it! I’m still trying! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Part was great, good price and delivery was early.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Very good amd fast service!
Posted 1 month ago
Better instruters please
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for fast shipment
Posted 1 month ago
Great service arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service,super quick delivery,will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service with quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and response and very quick reply to questions with great knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and accurate advice on parts required for vehicle. Items arrived next day as promised, and exactly as ordered - couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and looks so good when fitted plus saves my expensive alloys.
Posted 2 months ago
fitted to a BMW Z4 with severe brake judder cured the problem 100% we have fitted these discs to various BMW,S excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service and how prompt my delivery was
Posted 3 months ago
Ambush Parts is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews