AJS Foam Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AJS Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read AJS Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07398629259

Email:

ajsfoaminfo@gmail.com

Location:

New Hey MillNewchurch Road Bacup

Write Your review

Tell us how AJS Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prices are a lot cheaper than anywhere else on the web, can not fault the service from AJS foam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I originally ordered the wrong size replacement seat foam, but Andy was very helpful and sorted it out for me with no qualms - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the scatter cushions i ordered were much better quality than anywhere else id bought before, would definitely recommend them and will be buying again,.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never thought foam could be so interesting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Foam sheet arrived quickly and was great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, my new cushions feel better than the originals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sofa seat cushions were sagging so I ordered replacements from AJS Foam, my sofa looks like new again. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my order - very pleased with the prompt service, the foam is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to use, and the replacement sofa cushions were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is very easy to use and the pricing is very good as it includes VAT and delivery, much cheaper than anywhere else too. Thank you AJS Foam!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to order over the phone and it really helped, product arrived yesterday and is great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I required advice on replacement foams for my campervan. AJS were extremely helpful. I am delighted with my new cushions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and informative service from Andy and such a fantastic product! Couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use website, product was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product came quick and was what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great choice of foam, helped make my settee look brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product which arrived promptly. I am very pleased and will definitely order from AJS Foam again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered some replacement cushions, was unsure of what to get but Viki was very helpful and they are great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AJS Foam is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews