Your Secure Locksmiths Reviews

4.30 Rating 20 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Your Secure Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Your Secure Locksmiths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158962536

Email:

yoursecurelocksmiths@outlook.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Secure Locksmiths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jake turned up stoned stunk of weed and not very professional at all
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional.

My door had broken and i was un able to open it, I called this locksmiths and they fixes it on the spot.

Great job from this company I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Used these guys twice for two doors at my property. They attended quickly and ensured we were left secure whilst required parts were ordered. They kept us updated on delivery and when the job would be completed. They are skilled at what they do and ensure they and the customer are happy with the job before leaving. Thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered spare house keys on Friday. By Wednesday nothing turned up,so I rang them and was assured receive them Thursday. so I stayed in because it had to be signed for. Nothing Thursday. Rang Rang Friday morning they said someone would call me. No one called. Tried to call, but they had blocked my number. Used my wife's mobile. They then gave a post office tracking number. Why they didn't give me that before I don't know. Tracking number didn't work. Rang back only to find they had blocked that number. Rang on my landline,
Was told " I've told you how things work, now go away and leave us alone, your blocking up the lines and hung up. They didn't seem to care someone out there had my house keys with my address, and for a company so concerned with security they wern't bothered. I had also been very polite and patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing locksmiths! Always answer the phone and always there when they say they will be! Reasonably priced! Definitely the best in Notts!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient service . I would definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Lock repaired but had to call out again two days later as the fault returned and was charged a further £29.00. Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

We are sorry you feel this way, however, to be fair to us,
The broken lock which was repaired had not failed again and the cause was a totally separate problem to do with the 18-year old plus door hinges and alignment. Because you had not used the door for such a long period, you or ourselves wasn't to know the hinges was weak enough to not support themselves without having to align the door in a much different way to usual. I can only compare something like this too a vehicle! just because you have had a new clutch does not mean the power steering won't go or the engine won't fail, it is very unfortunate which is why we tried to accommodate the best we could as a business by chopping the labor rate in half. We don't expect you to agree with this and I probably wouldn't be overjoyed either but our engineers will certainly do the best they can and we will always try to deliver a 5-star service. once again thank you for using us.

Kind Regards,
YSL
Posted 2 years ago
Quite fast, pleasant locksmith who talked through all the options/work
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service. Pleasant and professional to deal with from start to finish. I had 2 broken UPVC doors and both were sorted within the hour. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Used Jake several times. Always prompt, professional and high value. Great local business you can trust and depend upon.
Posted 3 years ago
My daughter had her bag stolen with her keys inside. The locksmiths arrived within 30 minutes and were really quick & efficient. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and professional service
Posted 3 years ago
Quick respond. Excellent workmanship. Very professional attitude. Would recommend to anyone, fantastic work!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
I was treated like royalty it has to be said. I made arrangements for locks to be changed on my arrival back from an extended stay in the Philippines.
In consideration I was given a number to contact on my arrival home with the promise of very prompt attention. This is exactly what happened and in under a week (bank holiday included) I was secure behind upgraded locks. I really cannot praise the service enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Provided an accurate time for arrival at my property and good communication about work and activities required.
Posted 3 years ago
They were here quickly, worked very efficiently and clearly explained afterwards what they had done. Payment was fast and easy so the whole process was extremely speedy.
Posted 3 years ago
Richard arrived in 30 minutes as promised, was very professional and polite. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Richard was extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Arrived within 30 minutes, got the job done and even cleaned up after. Saved me from a night sleeping out in front of my door! Would definitely recommend and use his services again. Cheers!
Posted 3 years ago
I have had to call out Your Secure Locksmith on several occasions recently due to a batch of locks installed at the same time many years ago all giving up the ghost one after another. They arrived each time within a couple of hours and resolved each problem quickly. There was no inconvenience to other customers and all locks worked fully first time. They are definitely my first choice
Posted 3 years ago
Your Secure Locksmiths is rated 4.30 based on 20 reviews