Your Secure locksmiths Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Your Secure locksmiths

How would you rate Your Secure locksmiths?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lock repaired but had to call out again two days later as the fault returned and was charged a further £29.00. Very poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quite fast, pleasant locksmith who talked through all the options/work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"1st class service. Pleasant and professional to deal with from start to finish. I had 2 broken UPVC doors and both were sorted within the hour. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used Jake several times. Always prompt, professional and high value. Great local business you can trust and depend upon."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My daughter had her bag stolen with her keys inside. The locksmiths arrived within 30 minutes and were really quick & efficient. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick respond. Excellent workmanship. Very professional attitude. Would recommend to anyone, fantastic work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MR I H Bonser
Verified Buyer
"I was treated like royalty it has to be said. I made arrangements for locks to be changed on my arrival back from an extended stay in the Philippines. In consideration I was given a number to contact on my arrival home with the promise of very prompt attention. This is exactly what happened and in under a week (bank holiday included) I was secure behind upgraded locks. I really cannot praise the service enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MR C F Law
Verified Buyer
"Provided an accurate time for arrival at my property and good communication about work and activities required."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jordon Box
Verified Buyer
"They were here quickly, worked very efficiently and clearly explained afterwards what they had done. Payment was fast and easy so the whole process was extremely speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Richard arrived in 30 minutes as promised, was very professional and polite. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Richard was extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Arrived within 30 minutes, got the job done and even cleaned up after. Saved me from a night sleeping out in front of my door! Would definitely recommend and use his services again. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have had to call out Your Secure Locksmith on several occasions recently due to a batch of locks installed at the same time many years ago all giving up the ghost one after another. They arrived each time within a couple of hours and resolved each problem quickly. There was no inconvenience to other customers and all locks worked fully first time. They are definitely my first choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your Secure locksmiths is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews