XLN Reviews

4.63 Rating 60 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend XLN

How would you rate XLN?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

60 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
Good customer support team, especially David - he's been really helpful Don't really want to comment on the broadband at the minute though as that's been less than ideal for us

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about XLN in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Good customer support team, especially David - he's been really helpful Don't really want to comment on the broadband at the minute though as that's been less than ideal for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"The chap I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and instantly made me feel relaxed about my broadband problem and gave me great tips on how to help improve my reception of broadband through out the property. It was nice to speak to someone who really valued there customers and there job. Every thing was solved and I am one happy customer as my customers are happy too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"He tried his best to resolve the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"David was very helpful going through all the possibilities of why we had no internet access"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Answered my query clearly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Great and very quick service. David (call handler) was very helpful ***************** much-much better than any other company I've ever used before. 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"they solved the problem of the slow internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Spoke to David Gudgin, Easy to get on with......Tried hard to rectify problem. Bacon buttie sounded good. Most impressed, shame other companies not as easy going and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"I spoke with an operative called David Gudgin. He was polite, helpful and most importantly patient. He called me back on a number of occasions when I got cut off, which in my opinion shows excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"My problem was fixed quickly and without any fuss and the problem explained to me clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"He addressed all my concerns and resolved the problem in a timely and very friendly way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"jay, excellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"Very good customer service And help Spoke to broadband team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Resolved a problem with emails very polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Smallwood
Unverified Reviewer
"Jay was extremely professional - thanks for the help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kellie Russell
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service extremely happy with jay from broadband department so very happy amazing customer service from Jay. Thanks 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wot a lovley person and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BROADBAND TEAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BROADBAND WAS VERY SLOW BUT AFTER CONSULT TO MR JAY AND BROADBAND TEAM ITS WORKING FINE THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XLN is rated 4.63 based on 60 reviews