Willow & Hall Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,538 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Willow & Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow & Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience with Willow & Hall. A small delay but given COVID not a problem and was kept up to date at all times. Sofa and sofa bed arrived and beautiful. So stunning to look at and comfortable. Will be back for a bed soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a good experience. Excellent sofa and sofa bed. Looks great and feels comfortable and sturdy. Sofa bed is by far the best I can see on the market. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with this company. Ordered a sofa bed and armchair. Both arrived on time and look beautiful. Delivery team friendly as well and showed me how to use my sofa bed too. Delighted and will be back for a bed soon. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my sofa and armchair from Willow and Hall. Lovely choice of fabrics and the linen cotton is very classy on the furniture. Seems really well made and love the fact I am able to support a smaller British business in the current times. Very happy thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
This company should come with a Government Financial Health Warning. I ordered a sofa bed eighteen months ago, and cannot use it as a sofa because the back cushion does not meet the back of the sofa, mobile phones, keys, dog toys and bones all get lost down the back and have to be fished out of the bed mechanism. I have forwarded photos of the problem called the after sales team, emailed them, but they are just not interested. I wasted £1,320 the most I have ever spent on a sofa.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful sofa and sofa bed. Searched for ages to find a quality British brand reasonably priced. Had not heard of willow and hall but delighted to have found them. Will be ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
Had a wonderful experience with Willow and Hall. I had lots of questions for them and they were really helpful and prompt with their responses. Once ordered I got a call confirming my order and it arrived only a week late in the current restrictions. Looks beautiful and feels really well made.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my sofa bed. Great quality and looks good too. Not had much use yet though sadly.
Posted 11 months ago
Received my sofa bed last week via contactless delivery. Service was excellent in current situation and the sofa bed is perfect. Faultless service and product. Thank you. A very nice treat in lockdown!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience with Willow and Hall. Sofa and matching sofa bed arrived on time just before lock down. Well made and the velvet fabric is lovely and handling my pet dogs sitting on the sofa regularly with no issues. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my sofa bed through the contactless delivery service. Worked fine and the sofa bed is lovely. Very happy with the quality and comfort and really pleased at present to have supported a UK independent business.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great showroom and sofa beds are fantastic. Received on time by a very friendly and helpful delivery team and the sofa bed is excellent. Looks stunning and very easy to use and comfortable. Delighted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, arrived quickly and the fabrics are lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful. Delivered on time. Took away old sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
it was amaizng it felt incredibly soft and just amazing. thank you for the sample pack!!
Posted 1 year ago
We were really impressed with the chaise sofa bed we ordered on line from Willow and Hall. They give various options for eg filling fitness for the sofa and the actual mattress was the thickest we could find on the market. They met the timescale for delivery too. Friendly and helpful delivery people who just got on with the assembly of the lounge and then demonstrating the opening and closing mechanism for the sofa bed, which is super easy (but some strength needed to pull up the bar that forms the legs of the bed when itís open). We are very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company, efficient, easy to use website and great products!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 6 samples and they arrived 48 hours later. Great service so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Your sample pack arrived the day after I ordered it and was very useful, allowing us to decide on the fabric and colour in the environment where the solfa will sit. Our next step is to try out the sofa for comfort, which we can only do by organising a visit to the showroom!
Posted 1 year ago
Very surprised to see all the samples I had requested had arrived within a couple of days. Beautifully presented and good quality. Very good first impressions of the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Willow & Hall is rated 4.77 based on 2,538 reviews