Willow & Hall Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,535 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Willow & Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow & Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not enough communication. No-one kept us updated and no after sales service or support. Excellent sofa and chair but poor to average service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company, efficient, easy to use website and great products!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 6 samples and they arrived 48 hours later. Great service so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Your sample pack arrived the day after I ordered it and was very useful, allowing us to decide on the fabric and colour in the environment where the solfa will sit. Our next step is to try out the sofa for comfort, which we can only do by organising a visit to the showroom!
Posted 1 year ago
Very surprised to see all the samples I had requested had arrived within a couple of days. Beautifully presented and good quality. Very good first impressions of the company.
Posted 1 year ago
The sample pack was good. I want to order a new Sofa Bed from your company. Trouble is getting it through the front door. I is about a centimetre too small. Wonderful if you can help. Ted phillips.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The samples pack was of excellent quality and arrived within days of request.
Posted 1 year ago
A really easy online shopping experience backed up with fabric swatches which arrived very promptly and friendly customer service. All in all we are very pleased with the suite.
Posted 1 year ago
Five stars for the sofa; two stars for the service. The five-star review for the sofa surely speaks for itself. My problem with the service stems from the failure to respond reasonably quickly to my two phone calls, seeking to ascertain a delivery date - when the order was already overdue. When the phone was answered, the employees appeared to have little knowledge of my order and had virtually no interpersonal skills. I should have given one star for service, but the delivery men were splendid!
Posted 1 year ago
Received the sample pack very quickly and were impressed enough to make a visit to the showroom. Super range of sofas and had a quote on the sofa and the fabric of our choice. We were promised an email with the written quote but unfortunately this never arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful fabrics
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant samples and prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and lovely samples of fabric
Posted 1 year ago
Couldnít believe how quickly I received these samples, great product. Hoping to visit the showroom very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choices, excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
They are beautiful samples, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that they put a teabag in there. A simple gesture but so lovely. The samples are good quality and a perfect size to give you the best idea of the material you're looking for. 5 * all day, everyday. Leaflets inside are handy too and the box is perfect to keep the material at its best whilst being delivered. Fast delivery too so you're not waiting forever.
Posted 1 year ago
Willow & Hall is rated 4.77 based on 2,535 reviews