Wiggle Reviews

4.81 Rating 83 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Wiggle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wiggle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a pair of reebok legacy lifters on Friday the 31st of August ready for a competition on Saturday the 8th. I had a confirmation email saying that the shoes would be delivered on or before the 6th August. On 7th August they still had not arrived so I contacted customer services to find out when it would be delivered. I then received in my view a sarcastic email saying due to a mix up they would not be delivered and there might be some alternatives goodies on wiggle that could make up for this. Normally I wouldn’t be to bothered but the fact I needed the shoes for 0800 Saturday for a competition. The annoyance is that they couldn’t be bothered to let me know earlier in the week so that I could source a alternative pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb prices and excellent service! Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have all the cycling products you could every need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordeeed helmet and within 48 hrs was delivered...Good value and excellent seevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price on a pair of Merrell walking shoes I purchased and speedy delivery, Can definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Items in stock quick delivery great service cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wiggle are always great to deal with - they have some fantastic sale prices and they always deliver promptly and smoothly. Returns are easy too if you order the wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Competitive prices, fast delivery - and with DHB, the best value quality cycling apparel I am aware of. One of my go-to shops for everything related to cycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good stock and choice of components and kit; always competitively priced; always prompt despatch/delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy reliable delivery of great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good value, delivered as scheduled, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great prices, quick delivery, good communication, excellent website with reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great price, great customer service and always very quick free delivery. I have used wiggle for years and they have never let me down. five stars for them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Buy my daughters sports wear from these people, good range, fast delivery and good communication. Daughter is even more happy as each order comes with free SWEETS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Keen pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt and efficient, sweetened with packet of Haribos with each order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Price and quick delivery of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great selection of products and quick delivery with updates on when to expect it so you aren't left wondering when it will arrive. I ordered some birthday presents for my cycling mad daughter which was a bit last minute as another online supplier let me down. The order arrived promptly and in full! Thanks Wiggle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wiggle is rated 4.81 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This