Wiggle Reviews

4.86 Rating 77 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Wiggle

How would you rate Wiggle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

76 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Thomas Jackson
Wiggle are always great to deal with - they have some fantastic sale prices and they always deliver promptly and smoothly. Returns are easy too if you order the wrong size.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wiggle in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Thomas Jackson
"Wiggle are always great to deal with - they have some fantastic sale prices and they always deliver promptly and smoothly. Returns are easy too if you order the wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Outstanding customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tarek Jaumann
"Competitive prices, fast delivery - and with DHB, the best value quality cycling apparel I am aware of. One of my go-to shops for everything related to cycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rod Shipley
"Good stock and choice of components and kit; always competitively priced; always prompt despatch/delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Speedy reliable delivery of great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Christophe Vaissiere
"good value, delivered as scheduled, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Gee
"great prices, quick delivery, good communication, excellent website with reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great price, great customer service and always very quick free delivery. I have used wiggle for years and they have never let me down. five stars for them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Brookes
"Buy my daughters sports wear from these people, good range, fast delivery and good communication. Daughter is even more happy as each order comes with free SWEETS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JAMES
"Great service. Keen pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham
"Prompt and efficient, sweetened with packet of Haribos with each order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ivor
"Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Madeleine
"Price and quick delivery of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terry
"Great selection of products and quick delivery with updates on when to expect it so you aren't left wondering when it will arrive. I ordered some birthday presents for my cycling mad daughter which was a bit last minute as another online supplier let me down. The order arrived promptly and in full! Thanks Wiggle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kurt Sant
"Good prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Ace Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Russell Rose
"Had a problem with my delivery but this was quickly rectified with a very customer focused attitude. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Roberts
"Prompt delivery; excellent returns policy (including pre-paid postage) and friendly customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hagai
"Competitive pricing, large selection always fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Rock
"great service value for money products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wiggle is rated 4.86 based on 77 reviews