Wiggle Reviews

4.83 Rating 69 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Wiggle

How would you rate Wiggle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

66 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
john brookes
Buy my daughters sports wear from these people, good range, fast delivery and good communication. Daughter is even more happy as each order comes with free SWEETS!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wiggle in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
John Brookes
"Buy my daughters sports wear from these people, good range, fast delivery and good communication. Daughter is even more happy as each order comes with free SWEETS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JAMES
"Great service. Keen pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham
"Prompt and efficient, sweetened with packet of Haribos with each order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ivor
"Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Madeleine
"Price and quick delivery of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terry
"Great selection of products and quick delivery with updates on when to expect it so you aren't left wondering when it will arrive. I ordered some birthday presents for my cycling mad daughter which was a bit last minute as another online supplier let me down. The order arrived promptly and in full! Thanks Wiggle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kurt Sant
"Good prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Ace Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russell Rose
"Had a problem with my delivery but this was quickly rectified with a very customer focused attitude. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Roberts
"Prompt delivery; excellent returns policy (including pre-paid postage) and friendly customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hagai
"Competitive pricing, large selection always fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Rock
"great service value for money products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie Davy
"Easy customer journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brett Lloyd Payne
"Awesome team, delivered on time and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Brown
"Prompt delivery and item in expected condition. Only slight issue was an excessive use of packaging but it was, at least, not plastic packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good reviews, offers and delivery quick, no quibble returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew
"Clear and easily searchable web pages make it easy to find the component I want. Prices usually seem to be very competitive, and delivery has been very prompt. The little bag of Haribo they always put in the box makes no sense at-all, but makes me smile anyway (so perhaps it does make some kind of sense...)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Giannis Alifieris
"Great value and the best quality. Fast delivery and excellent service from the support team of wiggle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christiane Cook
"ALWAYS arrive promptly and well packaged. Never have any problems with making returns either. Quality is always good. Very happy with all my purchases from Wiggle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wiggle is rated 4.83 based on 69 reviews