Wiggle Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wiggle
622 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
158 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
61 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Wiggle deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Wiggle?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiggle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Placed an order and paid for "one day delivery". One week later no order, nobody knows where it is or when it will be delivered. All you get is "apologies" and "we will investigate" (it must be rocket science...) Oh, and if you want to cancel it and be refunded it will take "up to 3 weeks" to get your money back, so no order and no money. GREAT. Customer service is a joke, with empty (!!???) emails and an useless online chat. NEVER AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Wiggle? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"After my last review. They have turned it around with minutes. KRIS ONLINE CHAT IS BRILLIANT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a new bike on the 28th November and when I received the notification that it was ordered, it advised me estimated delivery would be the 7th December. As I had not received anything further, I decided to write to Wiggle and ask them what time the delivery will be, I emailed them on the 6th December. The response I got was completely unacceptable. Below I have looked into this for you and can see that we are out of stock of the Vitus Nucleus 275 VR Mountain Bike (2019) Black/Blue M Stock Bike and this bike is available for pre-order. Unfortunately we do not know specifically when this will be in stock. You're more than welcome to cancel your order if you wish but we can see this being restocked probably after the Christmas period. I'm sorry we cannot assist you further. Have a nice day. Are you being serious? No one has contacted me to advise me of this!! I have responded and again their response was totally unacceptable. I purchased the bike for my son as a Christmas present and now he is going to open a picture of it. Wiggle have decided to tell me that I can cancel my order but are not offering me anything, clearly they do not care and have no compassion for their customers. The bike I have ordered can only been purchased from Wiggle or Chain reaction and they have the same owners! I am disgusted with the tone of there emails and they only apologised on the 4th email, straight after 'we apologise there was a BUT!!! Pathetic apology and pathetic service and the lousy offer what they have given me? They will honour the 10 pound discount code!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Great variety or brands and stock. I ordered the wrong size. Free and easy returns process. I also has to return an item to another company and the postage cost almost as much as the item - so this is a great benefit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent range of sports and nutritional products. Quick delivery. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having placed an order for a Garmin Watch bundle on the 19th for next day delivery, I then discovered myself that they had cancelled the order. They did not email or text me, I simply happened to log into my account. This time, they did not take payment. Having spoken to a member of their team, who said it was a technical issue on their end, I then processed a second order. I used a different card on this occasion and payment was taken in full. I then logged into my account a few moments later to find the order had again been cancelled. It appears that they are offering items are a considerably discount, undoubtedly to catch peoples attention. Then, when somebody buys them, they are cancelling the order. The most problematic issue is that they are taking the money and holding it. With no phone number and slow online chat, they offer little support. I would urge people to avoid using Wiggle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery, even when using the free service. Fantastic customer service, the 375 day return policy is amazing when things go a bit awry with some kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to navigate and good filter options"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a pair of reebok legacy lifters on Friday the 31st of August ready for a competition on Saturday the 8th. I had a confirmation email saying that the shoes would be delivered on or before the 6th August. On 7th August they still had not arrived so I contacted customer services to find out when it would be delivered. I then received in my view a sarcastic email saying due to a mix up they would not be delivered and there might be some alternatives goodies on wiggle that could make up for this. Normally I wouldn’t be to bothered but the fact I needed the shoes for 0800 Saturday for a competition. The annoyance is that they couldn’t be bothered to let me know earlier in the week so that I could source a alternative pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have bought from Wiggle a few times now, they offer competitive prices, good value for money and goods arrive very quickly, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and excellent customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb prices and excellent service! Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices and service. Quick delivery all with a bag of Haribo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"gave lots of info on item i was purchasing very pleasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nimbus 20's purchased, great price, arrived quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have all the cycling products you could every need"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordeeed helmet and within 48 hrs was delivered...Good value and excellent seevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent price on a pair of Merrell walking shoes I purchased and speedy delivery, Can definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Items in stock quick delivery great service cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wiggle is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support