White Stuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff

How would you rate White Stuff?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

61 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
EU delivery cost 1 euro and delivered within 3 working days from placing the order...excellent!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about White Stuff in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"EU delivery cost 1 euro and delivered within 3 working days from placing the order...excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
"Most of their garments are of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Laurence Kevin Patterson
Verified Reviewer
"Great clothes, with lovely, helpful staff. A pleasant experience to shop there!! I usually shop in Morpeth and on my last visit I was assisted by Natasha. She was brilliant!! She went out of her way to help. Finding the correct size shirt from the storeroom upstairs. Great service with smiles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"My top arrived within a couple of days and is very high quality.it is exactly what it looks like in the catalogue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MRAN
"very happy. good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viola Williams
"One of my favourite shops. Like especially company's involvement in fundraising for local charities and that they are rewarding loyal customers with discounts /vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss H M Craig
"Great clothing in bright co-ordinated colours. Prompt delivery. I just love your style!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful staff, well made, good designed clothing. Well set out in the Exeter store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebeccah Davies
"A prompt and reliable service. Excellent ease of returning unwanted items and refunds. Ideal clothes shopping in my own home without the drama of the High Street. Perfect for the busy working woman."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"White Stuff is a lovely company to deal with, whether online or in store. The goods are of very good quality and the designs are modern without being too avant guarde. The delivery service is fast and efficient with returns extremely simple, if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Have bought masses lately and every single thing I've bought has been perfect! Never had so much luck before with buying on line. so happy to have found White Stuff clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Deliver within timescale and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tom Austen
"My favourite clothes shop. Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tom Austen
"Lovely clothes, good quality, always helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent staff. Very helpful with good sound advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gilda Morley-Ward
"Lots of lovely choice in clothes of all types and as there is a shop near us it means I can go and try them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Margaret A Tough
"Different designs, which are nice to wear. Just have to be careful with washing garments. Some do tend to shrink."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gilda Morley-Ward
"Their garments as a bit different from the run-of-the-mill clothes and I really like their jumpers which are nice to wear and wash well with care. I buy lots of their other clothes as well, such as skirt and trousers. It is best to try them on in the shop for sizing, but you can send for them to be delivered to the shop or home, so you can try them on. They have lots of styles and colours to select from and are a generally good shop for fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gillian
"Fast delivery. Good quality merchandise and good offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
White Stuff is rated 4.79 based on 63 reviews