White Stuff Reviews

4.78 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff

How would you rate White Stuff?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

55 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Kathy Sims
Helpful staff, well made, good designed clothing. Well set out in the Exeter store.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about White Stuff in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Helpful staff, well made, good designed clothing. Well set out in the Exeter store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebeccah Davies
"A prompt and reliable service. Excellent ease of returning unwanted items and refunds. Ideal clothes shopping in my own home without the drama of the High Street. Perfect for the busy working woman."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"White Stuff is a lovely company to deal with, whether online or in store. The goods are of very good quality and the designs are modern without being too avant guarde. The delivery service is fast and efficient with returns extremely simple, if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Have bought masses lately and every single thing I've bought has been perfect! Never had so much luck before with buying on line. so happy to have found White Stuff clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Deliver within timescale and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Austen
"My favourite clothes shop. Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Austen
"Lovely clothes, good quality, always helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent staff. Very helpful with good sound advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gilda Morley-Ward
"Lots of lovely choice in clothes of all types and as there is a shop near us it means I can go and try them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Margaret A Tough
"Different designs, which are nice to wear. Just have to be careful with washing garments. Some do tend to shrink."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gilda Morley-Ward
"Their garments as a bit different from the run-of-the-mill clothes and I really like their jumpers which are nice to wear and wash well with care. I buy lots of their other clothes as well, such as skirt and trousers. It is best to try them on in the shop for sizing, but you can send for them to be delivered to the shop or home, so you can try them on. They have lots of styles and colours to select from and are a generally good shop for fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian
"Fast delivery. Good quality merchandise and good offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes, delivered promptly. Their goods are a bit different from the norm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret
"Ordered a dress online, arrived within two days. Great quality dress and good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jackie Sinclair
"Love the clothes,the fit, the quality,the colours,the service - everything really."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Sales Assistant very helpful; quality of clothing purchased was excellent and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jill Withey
"Bought some lovely tops in the sale. They are all very well made and wash up lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Denise Croft
"Lovely products for all occasions. Excellent fit and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Always a welcome as you enter a store and help if you need it without being obtrusive. A great range of colourful, easy to wear clothing - and definitely not all white!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Marion Jay
"Well-made clothing and an interesting range. I don't always like the styles of all items but I particularly like their jackets and jumpers as they use colours which blend well together. Customer service is efficient and friendly and they have regular discount periods when it's easy to grab a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
White Stuff is rated 4.78 based on 55 reviews