White Stuff Reviews

4.81 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff
589 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
143 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
44 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
55 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how White Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to use website - good delivery options and returns policy."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you White Stuff? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Following a trip to the White Stuff Outlet Store at Clarks village where I saw a lovely dress but alas not in my size, I visited the Exeter store looking for this purple dress. I had previously looked on the website but couldn't find it. A helpful staff member thought about it for a moment and said if you bare with me I think I know which dress it is, so went out of her way and found it online in the sale items which was from last summer. They had the dress in my size too, I was elated. A few days later when I received an email to inform me it was awaiting collection. The staff member was so good I was really impressed and have now been into the store and purchased more items. This Exeter Store should be an example to more stores as to what good customer service should be like. Congratulations."
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift efficient service no problems ordering or returning goods if needed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery quick & love the items have recently purchased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered my order correctly and swiftly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very welcoming ,they were lovely with our puppy !! Helpful but not pushy,we are very inclined to go out of our way to shop there"
Posted 8 months ago
"good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick to process order and very friendly customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Spoke to customer service re an item purchased in sale two months I hadn’t worn it and on closer inspection today found a pull and pen mark. They didn’t hesitate in sending out a form to return the item as faulty. Excellent customer service as always."
Posted 9 months ago
"The customer service in this shop is brilliant. The ladies could have not been more helpful (Taunton). We had our little 9month old and the ladies kept him entertained whilst mommy shopped. I also found an item in the sale which wasn't my size & they were so accomodating attempting to find another and even got it delivered to my address, which arrived the very next day. Thank you White Stuff you really choose the right staff!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect, reliable size clothes unlike in many other shops where you have to order size up and size down with your usual one to find something that fits."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service in your Stratford on Avon store from Debi, she helped me to purchase a delightful dress that I would not have considered without her help and enthusiasm. I will certainly be visiting again after such a positive experience."
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a lovely dress from White Stuff in Stratford on Avon a couple of weeks ago, it was a dress which I would never have chosen for myself. I was helped by Debi a most helpful and pleasant assistant, nothing was to much trouble for her .I left the shop very happy with my dress and the service I had received. I will certainly visit the shop again myself and recommend it to others of my age."
Posted 11 months ago
"always good quick service arrived in 2 days also very good quality of clothing"
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you for all your lovely clothes White stuff. Like the style, print and fabric. Would highly recommend this company. Oksana"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy. Thank you. I bought very pretty summer dress"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you White stuff . Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good friendly customer service, quality products."
Posted 1 year ago
"ALLWAYS GOOD QUALITY FABRIC AND UNUSUAL DESIGNS,STAFF IN STORES HELPFULL AND ALLWAYS WELCOME MY DOGS."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful clothes, but sometimes detail is not thought through, such as how a garment will wash."
Posted 1 year ago
White Stuff is rated 4.81 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support