White Stuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff

How would you rate White Stuff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for all your lovely clothes White stuff. Like the style, print and fabric. Would highly recommend this company. Oksana"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Very happy. Thank you. I bought very pretty summer dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you White stuff . Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bryan Allen
"Good friendly customer service, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Davies
"ALLWAYS GOOD QUALITY FABRIC AND UNUSUAL DESIGNS,STAFF IN STORES HELPFULL AND ALLWAYS WELCOME MY DOGS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicola Forgette
"Beautiful clothes, but sometimes detail is not thought through, such as how a garment will wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley Thomas
"Quick delivery to local store. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pauline Jupp
Verified Reviewer
"Today Friday 25 May I bought some lovely clothes but it was not only the garments that were lovely, I was helped to find just the right things by two young women. One named Clare and the other Sophie. Their ,professional, ,friendly,helpful and genuine interest in helping me make the very best choices was second to none. White Stuff Ely is the first place I go to for clothes shopping because I love the colourful clothes and the way that there always seems to be something new in shop and the staff are wonderful. Well done White Stuff at Ely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pam Sutherland
"Wow! The customer service is great. They are friendly and courteous, both online and in the store - nothing is too much trouble and they mean it - which is rare these days. I was made to feel like a very valued customer. The quality of their clothes is of a very high quality as well. I am a fan!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Like their range, though the website often sells out very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"EU delivery cost 1 euro and delivered within 3 working days from placing the order...excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Most of their garments are of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laurence Kevin Patterson
Verified Reviewer
"Great clothes, with lovely, helpful staff. A pleasant experience to shop there!! I usually shop in Morpeth and on my last visit I was assisted by Natasha. She was brilliant!! She went out of her way to help. Finding the correct size shirt from the storeroom upstairs. Great service with smiles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My top arrived within a couple of days and is very high quality.it is exactly what it looks like in the catalogue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MRAN
"very happy. good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Viola Williams
"One of my favourite shops. Like especially company's involvement in fundraising for local charities and that they are rewarding loyal customers with discounts /vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss H M Craig
"Great clothing in bright co-ordinated colours. Prompt delivery. I just love your style!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staff, well made, good designed clothing. Well set out in the Exeter store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rebeccah Davies
"A prompt and reliable service. Excellent ease of returning unwanted items and refunds. Ideal clothes shopping in my own home without the drama of the High Street. Perfect for the busy working woman."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
White Stuff is rated 4.77 based on 73 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This