White Stuff Reviews

4.78 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff

How would you rate White Stuff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service in your Stratford on Avon store from Debi, she helped me to purchase a delightful dress that I would not have considered without her help and enthusiasm. I will certainly be visiting again after such a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a lovely dress from White Stuff in Stratford on Avon a couple of weeks ago, it was a dress which I would never have chosen for myself. I was helped by Debi a most helpful and pleasant assistant, nothing was to much trouble for her .I left the shop very happy with my dress and the service I had received. I will certainly visit the shop again myself and recommend it to others of my age."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for all your lovely clothes White stuff. Like the style, print and fabric. Would highly recommend this company. Oksana"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy. Thank you. I bought very pretty summer dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you White stuff . Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good friendly customer service, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ALLWAYS GOOD QUALITY FABRIC AND UNUSUAL DESIGNS,STAFF IN STORES HELPFULL AND ALLWAYS WELCOME MY DOGS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful clothes, but sometimes detail is not thought through, such as how a garment will wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The dress ordered arrived the next day together with a discount voucher for later on. Terrific product and my local store although not a stockist of this particular product said I could return it to their branch if it was not suitable - but luckily it was perfect for the special occasion of my mum's 80th birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery to local store. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Today Friday 25 May I bought some lovely clothes but it was not only the garments that were lovely, I was helped to find just the right things by two young women. One named Clare and the other Sophie. Their ,professional, ,friendly,helpful and genuine interest in helping me make the very best choices was second to none. White Stuff Ely is the first place I go to for clothes shopping because I love the colourful clothes and the way that there always seems to be something new in shop and the staff are wonderful. Well done White Stuff at Ely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow! The customer service is great. They are friendly and courteous, both online and in the store - nothing is too much trouble and they mean it - which is rare these days. I was made to feel like a very valued customer. The quality of their clothes is of a very high quality as well. I am a fan!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Like their range, though the website often sells out very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"EU delivery cost 1 euro and delivered within 3 working days from placing the order...excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Most of their garments are of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great clothes, with lovely, helpful staff. A pleasant experience to shop there!! I usually shop in Morpeth and on my last visit I was assisted by Natasha. She was brilliant!! She went out of her way to help. Finding the correct size shirt from the storeroom upstairs. Great service with smiles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My top arrived within a couple of days and is very high quality.it is exactly what it looks like in the catalogue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very happy. good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"One of my favourite shops. Like especially company's involvement in fundraising for local charities and that they are rewarding loyal customers with discounts /vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
White Stuff is rated 4.78 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This