White Stuff Reviews

4.80 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Stuff
430 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
60 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how White Stuff made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery quick & love the items have recently purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you White Stuff? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback White Stuff receives. Reply Free
"Delivered my order correctly and swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very welcoming ,they were lovely with our puppy !! Helpful but not pushy,we are very inclined to go out of our way to shop there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to process order and very friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spoke to customer service re an item purchased in sale two months I hadn’t worn it and on closer inspection today found a pull and pen mark. They didn’t hesitate in sending out a form to return the item as faulty. Excellent customer service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service in this shop is brilliant. The ladies could have not been more helpful (Taunton). We had our little 9month old and the ladies kept him entertained whilst mommy shopped. I also found an item in the sale which wasn't my size & they were so accomodating attempting to find another and even got it delivered to my address, which arrived the very next day. Thank you White Stuff you really choose the right staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect, reliable size clothes unlike in many other shops where you have to order size up and size down with your usual one to find something that fits."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service in your Stratford on Avon store from Debi, she helped me to purchase a delightful dress that I would not have considered without her help and enthusiasm. I will certainly be visiting again after such a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a lovely dress from White Stuff in Stratford on Avon a couple of weeks ago, it was a dress which I would never have chosen for myself. I was helped by Debi a most helpful and pleasant assistant, nothing was to much trouble for her .I left the shop very happy with my dress and the service I had received. I will certainly visit the shop again myself and recommend it to others of my age."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"always good quick service arrived in 2 days also very good quality of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for all your lovely clothes White stuff. Like the style, print and fabric. Would highly recommend this company. Oksana"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy. Thank you. I bought very pretty summer dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you White stuff . Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good friendly customer service, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ALLWAYS GOOD QUALITY FABRIC AND UNUSUAL DESIGNS,STAFF IN STORES HELPFULL AND ALLWAYS WELCOME MY DOGS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful clothes, but sometimes detail is not thought through, such as how a garment will wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The dress ordered arrived the next day together with a discount voucher for later on. Terrific product and my local store although not a stockist of this particular product said I could return it to their branch if it was not suitable - but luckily it was perfect for the special occasion of my mum's 80th birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery to local store. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Today Friday 25 May I bought some lovely clothes but it was not only the garments that were lovely, I was helped to find just the right things by two young women. One named Clare and the other Sophie. Their ,professional, ,friendly,helpful and genuine interest in helping me make the very best choices was second to none. White Stuff Ely is the first place I go to for clothes shopping because I love the colourful clothes and the way that there always seems to be something new in shop and the staff are wonderful. Well done White Stuff at Ely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
White Stuff is rated 4.80 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support