Watch Shop Reviews

4.26 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Watch Shop

How would you rate Watch Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"i received a watch but the battery had run out, returned the watch and received the money back into my account within a couple of days,absolutely no hassle,excellent customer service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baiba Kalnina
"Super quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"prompt delivery.nice packaging.beautiful watch.what more do you need.easy watch adjustment if necessary,no charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PANAGIOTIS ARAPAKIS
"Very quick delivery...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alistair
"Delivered quickly and packed carefully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Socrates Athanasiou
"Great prices , free shipping !! What else to ask for ??? Completely satisfied ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catriona Hastings
"Easy to use site and ordering. Fast free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Michael Fearn
"simple effective service with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great prices and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amy
"Very fast delivery. Excellent prices and very high quality product. Will be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Very brilliant quality and dispatch time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kornelija Bojani
"Great service, good communication, very fast delivery! I am happy with watch that I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Don’t bother with price match promise because they find a way out with loads of excuses, uk customer service might as well speak alien language because couldn’t understand a single word! Many more better independents to buy from if look properly online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sylvia Obaseki
"Fantastic deals. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robert Sadowski
"Quality, free delivery, etremally short delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GT
"Although I returned the watch (i just changed my mind), their returns policy was first class Excellent customer service and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent site to shop and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My bracelet was too small and no more links could be given to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave
"the watch shop disgusting sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watch Shop is rated 4.26 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This