Watch Shop Reviews

4.13 Rating 30 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Watch Shop
701 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
65 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
66 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
143 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Watch Shop deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Watch Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Don't buy costumer services is rubbish"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Watch Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was a fool that trust to Watchshop my Christmas present. First delivery with damaged parcel - but OK, fast reaction from your staff and you sent exchange in the same day when I sent return parcel. Second delivery - wrong item. And absolutely indifferent attitude from employee - standard phrases in answer to my request (copy - paste), No solution to receive a shipment before Christmas. But this is they fault. I made my order in the beginning of December and result is that shortly before Christmas I stay without present. Watchshop - you are the Grinch! Only Grinch story finished happy but my order story no. Don't recommend your company nobody!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible site. I ordered an Armani exchange watch on a Thursday as a present and paid extra for next day delivery, did not receive the watch until the following Friday (the box was badly damaged on the outside but luckily the watch was ok)I was also charged twice for the watch which caused my account to go into minus for which i was charged,eventually got refunded one of the amounts but not the charge I had to pay to the bank for their mistake. I would urge people not to buy from this website."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and worry-free transaction. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 10 months ago
"i received a watch but the battery had run out, returned the watch and received the money back into my account within a couple of days,absolutely no hassle,excellent customer service throughout."
Posted 10 months ago
"Super quick delivery and good prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery...."
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt delivery.nice packaging.beautiful watch.what more do you need.easy watch adjustment if necessary,no charge."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered quickly and packed carefully"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices , free shipping !! What else to ask for ??? Completely satisfied ..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site and ordering. Fast free delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"simple effective service with prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and a great product"
Posted 1 year ago
Amy
"Very fast delivery. Excellent prices and very high quality product. Will be shopping again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very brilliant quality and dispatch time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect watches for money up to 60% less than in the regular store"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect watches for money up to 60% less than in the regular store"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, good communication, very fast delivery! I am happy with watch that I purchased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Don’t bother with price match promise because they find a way out with loads of excuses, uk customer service might as well speak alien language because couldn’t understand a single word! Many more better independents to buy from if look properly online."
Posted 1 year ago
Watch Shop is rated 4.13 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support