Watch Shop Reviews

4.36 Rating 28 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Watch Shop
707 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
56 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
94 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
62 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
83 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
55 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Watch Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Watch Shop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Watch Shop receives. Reply Free
"Terrible site. I ordered an Armani exchange watch on a Thursday as a present and paid extra for next day delivery, did not receive the watch until the following Friday (the box was badly damaged on the outside but luckily the watch was ok)I was also charged twice for the watch which caused my account to go into minus for which i was charged,eventually got refunded one of the amounts but not the charge I had to pay to the bank for their mistake. I would urge people not to buy from this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and worry-free transaction. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i received a watch but the battery had run out, returned the watch and received the money back into my account within a couple of days,absolutely no hassle,excellent customer service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery...."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"prompt delivery.nice packaging.beautiful watch.what more do you need.easy watch adjustment if necessary,no charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered quickly and packed carefully"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great prices , free shipping !! What else to ask for ??? Completely satisfied ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use site and ordering. Fast free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"simple effective service with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amy
"Very fast delivery. Excellent prices and very high quality product. Will be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very brilliant quality and dispatch time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect watches for money up to 60% less than in the regular store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect watches for money up to 60% less than in the regular store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, good communication, very fast delivery! I am happy with watch that I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don’t bother with price match promise because they find a way out with loads of excuses, uk customer service might as well speak alien language because couldn’t understand a single word! Many more better independents to buy from if look properly online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic deals. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality, free delivery, etremally short delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watch Shop is rated 4.36 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support