Wallis Reviews

3.78 Rating 29 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Wallis

How would you rate Wallis?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Quick service, accurate description, pleased with dress

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wallis in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Quick service, accurate description, pleased with dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Melanie Gould Orfanidisw
"Pleasant staff and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"NO STARS The site is rubbish as they don’t offer don’t speak to a advisor it makes you want to go to another site who offers a better customer service policy You should provide a 0800 number or a number so you can use your mobile free minutes, I had to call twice and nothing has been resolved, waiting my time over 1 hour so far, get it sorted or lose more customers. I would not recommend you if possible, if you do good luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The layout of the store was carefully planned to allow free movement around the racks of clothes so there was no shortage of space to move around as a customer. Great choice of clothes as always and a very good variety of all clothes The sale rack was also well stocked and had a range of larger sizes which isnt always the case in shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought a beautiful dress for £20.00 instead of £70.00 fit is perfect price is amazing can't wait to wear it even give me next day delivery free, well done Wallis I'll be shopping again with you soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Too long a story to put on a review but short version ordered 2 items online paying with Gift cards I received from my family & partly by debit card. Received conflicting emails telling me that the items had been delivered in store & same day email telling me items were out of stock. No mention of refunding me so eventually had to phone to try & resolve. Eventually received an email refunding gift card part but not in full. After emailing received debit card refund but the reply adding refund onto a gift card I didn't possess. Put this down to experience as not a large amount but it's the principal! After all this discovered one item had been delivered to the store but even when I went in they couldn't find it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Lawrence
"Had a good selection of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Narmail Kaur Chahal
"Ordered top which arrived within 24 hours no delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lyn
"I received a blouse for a Christmas present but unfortunately it was too big - I took it back to Wallis who changed it without any hassle and I got a jumper that was the same price but got money back as there was a 20% discount - way to go Wallis !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took payment for cart on Black Friday dispatched 29th according to email, lost on the 6th December won't honour sale with replacement no customer service email and you have to wait hours on phone line to contact them, so no goods and lost money in my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a coat on the 29th November and it still hasn't been dispatched trying to get in touch with wallis is appalling with no response form e mails and waiting over half an hour a time on the customer service line, to been then told you will get a call back from advisor, this company is reviewed on trust pilot read them, Wallis is from the Arcadia group also also own top shop Dorothy Perkins burtons etc, please advise if you purchase online with Wallis the after sale is terrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting for my delivery. Sent email asking where it was and as yet still had no reply A very unhappy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hazel Smith
"Had my eye on a jumper on their website for a while, but in the run-up to Christmas, I couldn't justify spending that much on myself. Luckily, my size was still in stock when Wallis ran their Black Friday offer so I thought "stuff it, too good an opportunity to miss!" Took longer than expected for the order to be dispatched & delivered but it was definitely worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carol Peers
"Great designs, great prices. Amazing quality Clothes for every occasion. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service is appalling! Waiting time for call to be answered is ridiculous no matter what time of day you ring all at customers expense, no free phone calls! More phone lines/employees desperately needed. Or follow lead of Next who have amazing customer service and through call back request via email they will contact you at their expense."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lobna Faysal
"amazing top and dress make me like prenses"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elaine Chamberlain
Verified Reviewer
"My goods didn't arrive but payment was taken from my bank..even though 2 items were out of stock. I cancelled the order..a week later no refund. Tried calling for 3 days...on hold for half hour at any one time or message said too busy to answer. Finally got through..was told it would be sorted...another week later No refund! Yet another call..at my cost...was again told (after being on hold for 20 minutes) that it is definitely sorted & I would get my refund. Surprise...another week later...still waiting@!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rhian Davies
"Quick delivery and the coat I bought was just right for the winter months"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
S E Carnegie
"Great quality clothes at good prices with ease of exchange or refunds if they don't fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
S E Carnegie
"Great quality clothes at good prices with ease of exchange or refunds if they don't fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wallis is rated 3.78 based on 29 reviews