Uk vapor waves Reviews

4.16 Rating 19 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Uk vapor waves
Visit Website

Phone:

07417527519

Email:

info@ukvaporwaves.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Uk vapor waves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enjoyed a good smoke and relaxing.
I was a little nervous at first in trying the UK VAPOR WAVES but after a few minutes, I began to enjoy it, and it is far better than cigarettes. I will recommend them to my friends. Good Luck with any future improvements, though I do not tink you will be able better these. That is a challenge if you ever need one. Thank you for a good relaxing smoke. From EDD
Posted 4 months ago
great comms great service a1++++++++++++++++thank you vapor waves
Posted 8 months ago
great service quick shipping great company if there was 10 stars I would of given it
Posted 8 months ago
Best vape kit collection. Nice vape shop in uk for online shopping.
Posted 11 months ago
Best ever vape store having huge verity of e liquids and vape kits.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable price as compare to other online vape store.and i got my product on next day. Love to shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Will be using this website again! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service at UK VAPOR WAVES and the products I purchased from them, I will definitely be using them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using UK VAPOR WAVES for several years now & I cannot fault them at all. Orders always correct & prompt, if I have needed advice its always been accurate & friendly. The loyalty points build up & are easy to claim. If they have what I'm after I always go to UK VAPOR WAVES first. As I say cannot fault.❤
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using UK VAPOR WAVES for several years now & I cannot fault them at all. Orders always correct & prompt, if I have needed advice its always been accurate & friendly. The loyalty points build up & are easy to claim. If they have what I'm after I always go to UK VAPOR WAVES first. As I say cannot fault.❤
Posted 1 year ago
Mate! I've bought multiple juices and coils from the guys at UK vapor waves and they always get it to me on time! Couldn't recommend a service more highly. Thanks dudes, to many more happy purchases
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices delivery on time. Zero complaints from me
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent variety Of Flavours

I recommend This Website To all The vapours out there .
Best Cheap Price Possible And Next Day Delivery. ☺️☺️☺️
Posted 1 year ago
First visit to this store. Never vaped before and I was immediately put at ease by the staff in the shop. I was walked through all the options available to me before I decided on a kit. I was able to taste some of the flavours before I made my choice of berry menthol. I received all sorts of goodies like a stressball. Chewing gum,pens as well as being invited back in 7 days so the staff can make sure my kit is right and the strength of liquid is right for me. Great service and great price. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very quick and reliable. Great product with extremely quick delivery as promised by seller. I'm very pleased with the kit and I highly recommend UK Vapor Waves to anybody who's looking for quality item's with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Uk vapor waves is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews