UK Home Shopping Reviews

3.96 Rating 46 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend UK Home Shopping
699 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
87 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
59 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
105 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
52 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
112 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
73 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Home Shopping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered a replacement blade for my lawnmower. Was told that was fine and it would be sent out for the next day. The next day came and had not been delivered so chased and was then informed it wasn't in stock and wont be for another to weeks. The guy on the phone did offer to refund me but I've had no luck finding one elsewhere so just got to hope it's right when it does turn up"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you UK Home Shopping? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good product at a great price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, prompt and efficient service, highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service on each occasion I have purchased from UKHS."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, brilliant prices & very speedy deliveries on the many items purchased over the last couple of years extremely pleased all round & would highly recommend this company.Thank you ukhs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Wolf Multi tool on Monday was delevered the next day excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products at a great price delivery isn’t bad either"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently purchased a Wolf Blaster Max2 from UKHS. The item arrived extremely promptly, well within the promised time. I had a small problem with a part, which was resolved immediately with no hassle at all.. So I would say to any prospective customers to deal with this company with extreme confidence."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time by a very cheerful driver, even running late.Easy setup for power washer,rareing to go, have a nice day."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just purchased a Wolf Combat Tool & Accessories. Excellent product with all the accessories I needed. Would thoroughly recommend this to anybody requiring an all in one tool."
Posted 4 months ago
"i ordered a wolf mig welder online which was in stock for next day delivery as i needed it fast for a job. had a E-mail the next day saying it's out of stock but it's not a problem we will refund your money in the next 7 to 10 days. think it's just a way to hold your money. i will never use again after being let down."
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on the first possible date of delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Please please avoid this company Order Number ORD908681 Bought a compressor from them on Amazon when I used the first time it shock so violently it walked across the floor with bits falling off it like a clowns car Called customer services spoke to Richard who was very very rude even shouting aggressively then a manager called back and was much better and arranged to have the item collected for a refund. Item was collected and delivered back to them on the 28th After waiting over a week for refund I contacted them through Amazon and received lie after lie but still no refund. It just seems they are happy to take your money for what can only be described as shoddy merchandise and then try every means not to give it back. Please please avoid this company the item are rubbish the customer service worse and the Refund process none existent lucky for me as i bought on amazon who have said “we offer our A-to-z Safe Buying Guarantee for your protection.”"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service delivery as promised Assembled product with little problem Wolf 5 speed pillar drill"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have just got bmc electric start self propelled wolf 5.5hp petrol lawn mower im so over the moon .the 5stars shouId be 100 stars .getting this have saved me £230.00.so easy to use just push a button to start ,lovely walking pace. so happy many thanks brian"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently purchased a set of 8PC Flexi Combination Spanner Set as a Christmas present for my husband & he is thrilled with them. To quote 'I have used these superb tools a couple of times & they have been wonderfully helpful in resolving problems....excellent quality'. I would add that the product was excellent value for money also."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a Wolf combo tool - Arrived very fast , great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered lawnmower it came really quickly very pleased with product and prompt service will definitely use this company again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the Wolf Sapphire Torch I received , it fits nicely in Car door pocket just right for the winter."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought my partner a aluminium level ruler as a gift for Christmas, it is a brilliant idea for putting up shelves and picture frames. I am impressed with the quality of this product. He will be pleasantly surprised and will use it a lot."
Posted 5 months ago
UK Home Shopping is rated 3.96 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support