UK Home Shopping Reviews

3.76 Rating 29 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend UK Home Shopping
488 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
60 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Home Shopping made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered lawnmower it came really quickly very pleased with product and prompt service will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you UK Home Shopping? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback UK Home Shopping receives. Reply Free
"Very happy with the Wolf Sapphire Torch I received , it fits nicely in Car door pocket just right for the winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought my partner a aluminium level ruler as a gift for Christmas, it is a brilliant idea for putting up shelves and picture frames. I am impressed with the quality of this product. He will be pleasantly surprised and will use it a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Wolf Combat tool and it worked superbly sanding in difficult places when using the speed control Excellent tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with the quick response and delivery. Blower works brilliantly and does just what was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Very impressed with the rebate planer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery highly recommended company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service goods arrived very promptly. great product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered wolf 6" digital caliper on Wednesday and received it Thursday morning, fantastic. Only£7 with free postage. Impossible to beat. Looks great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Trolley Jack arrived early, well packaged, intact and as described, though I haven't used it yet. The whole process of ordering and delivery was straightforward and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service made purchasing this sds drill easy. The delivery was as advised and the product is well made and comes in a good plastic box. Have not used this product yet but Wolf tools are known for their quality which came at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick very efficient excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered Powerplus Dual Saw Wednesday morning, requesting three to five days delivery, but it was delivered Thursday. How good is that? Haven't tried it yet,been studying manual.Very well written, easy to understand. Should make short work of sawing jobs I have planned for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and excellent delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Powerplus - 115 Duel Saw has exceeded my expectations and makes my jobs easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi my wolf professional 20volr power tools arrived to day and it is just as I was looking for and at a great price it is a great bit of kit I was very happy with the quality I was just as happy as I have been with all my outher wolf equipment I have purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and good produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it came when it should and it is what was described on ebay, and it works Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on the day we requested as on holiday at the time of ordering. Easy to put together , estart brilliant, even pull start good, very quiet and a pleasure to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't buy anything from this company. Liars and cheats. False advertising. No customer service. Avoid avoid avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Home Shopping is rated 3.76 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support