UK Concrete Reviews

4.49 Rating 69 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend UK Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 857 150

Email:

sales@uk-concrete.co.uk

Location:

148a Beddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service 5*
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Reliable Service
Posted 11 months ago
Very smooth operation
No big company nonsense
They met my delivery requirements and performed as promised and as you would expect
Will use them again
Posted 11 months ago
You had a driver Tae done really well under the difficulties he endured under the parking problems
Well done
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish a great service, really helpful guys and a fair price. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, average price
Posted 2 years ago
Concrete booked on Wednesday for 8am slot Saturday morning. Prepared for pour Thursday and Friday cleared diaries and enlisted help for Saturday pour. On Friday night I was contacted at 7pm informing me delivery would now be 10am. I agreed as long as it was 10am due to later commitments. On Saturday around 9:30 UK concrete called saying it would be later now as the lorry had only just left the last job. I asked when and was first told 11, so I stressed how important 11 was to me as I had commitments later. The shipper would check and call back. He did call back and this time said the lorry hadn’t,t left the previous job. We agreed that he would call me when the wagon arrived back in the yard. It is now 1 o’clock no call and no concrete.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, confirmation phone call in the morning confirming a time for the afternoon. Prompt and efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with Supply and the quality of floor sereed and the delivery on time and nice Drive good price.
Thanks you for service
D L East
Posted 2 years ago
We had issues with site access for the delivery but the driver went above and beyond to accommodate us. Very satisfied and will definitely be using UK Concrete again
Posted 2 years ago
On time, efficient and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrive on time, mostly the volumes match up with our maths which is ever important. Concrete is good quality and everyone is easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to lay the concrete quickly on the same day. I called UK Concrete and they arrived and completed the job as agreed on the same day. Great service and would definitely recommend this firm.
Posted 2 years ago
Driver dropped off an extra 1.5 cubic meters saying he needed to clean the machinery.
Posted 2 years ago
The price was really good unfortunately the pump operator wasnt sonhelpfull with moving it around plus the delays between lorrys was to lomg apart from that its ok
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast service,
Very friendly drivers
I can highly recommend this company
Posted 2 years ago
Not one mix of the Concrete was consultant throught the whole pour, it was either far to dry, not enough cement due to the rubber shoot missing on the back of the truck to direct cement into the mix therefor throwing cement all over the road and not in our mix, the total lack of consistency made it impossible to lay the slab how it should be laid and took twice as much effort from the boys
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up on time driver was helpful ,spoke with Luke on phone /email who dealt with the order quickly, price was as quoted . Good service
Posted 2 years ago
We used UK Concrete for the first time last week. Excellent service, on time and exactly what we ordered, friendly helpful staff.
Thank you
MCM Film Services Limited
Deirdre McMahon (Director)
Posted 2 years ago
UK Concrete is rated 4.49 based on 69 reviews