UK Concrete Reviews

4.45 Rating 56 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend UK Concrete
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 857 150

Email:
sales@uk-concrete.co.uk

Location:
148a Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Concrete?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Needed to lay the concrete quickly on the same day. I called UK Concrete and they arrived and completed the job as agreed on the same day. Great service and would definitely recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Driver dropped off an extra 1.5 cubic meters saying he needed to clean the machinery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price was really good unfortunately the pump operator wasnt sonhelpfull with moving it around plus the delays between lorrys was to lomg apart from that its ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast service, Very friendly drivers I can highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not one mix of the Concrete was consultant throught the whole pour, it was either far to dry, not enough cement due to the rubber shoot missing on the back of the truck to direct cement into the mix therefor throwing cement all over the road and not in our mix, the total lack of consistency made it impossible to lay the slab how it should be laid and took twice as much effort from the boys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turned up on time driver was helpful ,spoke with Luke on phone /email who dealt with the order quickly, price was as quoted . Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used UK Concrete for the first time last week. Excellent service, on time and exactly what we ordered, friendly helpful staff. Thank you MCM Film Services Limited Deirdre McMahon (Director)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They delivered he product on time and were very helpful when booking the job in very professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks i call sun to 1 more delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't deal with you but our site guy said they delivered on time and they were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good team and would highly recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price, excellent service, helpful lads clean and tidy, turned up exactly when they said they would. I would certainly recommend and use again. Rob, Burgess Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was so impressed by UK Concrete! VERY efficient indeed! Great company to work with and as I have been in the building trade for nigh on 50 years... then I would always reccomend UK Concrete! Regards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and a fast and efficient service. Would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All delivered with minimum fuss on an awkward development, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr M Brett
Verified Buyer
"Great service realiable and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""Very efficient company and helpful staff will use them again.""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They beat a quote from another supplier, delivered on the date that we needed and on time. Delivery by friendly staff that were confident in what they were doing. Would use again in future developments."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are using UK Concrete service for the second time.We are happy with their service. Everything goes smoothly from the booking of the job untill its finished. Our builders team say thanks for quick job. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Very good servis I will use u guys again Many thanks Millian"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Concrete is rated 4.45 based on 56 reviews