UK Concrete Reviews

4.46 Rating 65 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend UK Concrete
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 857 150

Email:
sales@uk-concrete.co.uk

Location:
148a Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate UK Concrete ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From start to finish a great service, really helpful guys and a fair price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, average price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Concrete booked on Wednesday for 8am slot Saturday morning. Prepared for pour Thursday and Friday cleared diaries and enlisted help for Saturday pour. On Friday night I was contacted at 7pm informing me delivery would now be 10am. I agreed as long as it was 10am due to later commitments. On Saturday around 9:30 UK concrete called saying it would be later now as the lorry had only just left the last job. I asked when and was first told 11, so I stressed how important 11 was to me as I had commitments later. The shipper would check and call back. He did call back and this time said the lorry hadn’t,t left the previous job. We agreed that he would call me when the wagon arrived back in the yard. It is now 1 o’clock no call and no concrete."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and extremely helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, confirmation phone call in the morning confirming a time for the afternoon. Prompt and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with Supply and the quality of floor sereed and the delivery on time and nice Drive good price. Thanks you for service D L East"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We had issues with site access for the delivery but the driver went above and beyond to accommodate us. Very satisfied and will definitely be using UK Concrete again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On time, efficient and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrive on time, mostly the volumes match up with our maths which is ever important. Concrete is good quality and everyone is easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Needed to lay the concrete quickly on the same day. I called UK Concrete and they arrived and completed the job as agreed on the same day. Great service and would definitely recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Driver dropped off an extra 1.5 cubic meters saying he needed to clean the machinery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The price was really good unfortunately the pump operator wasnt sonhelpfull with moving it around plus the delays between lorrys was to lomg apart from that its ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super fast service, Very friendly drivers I can highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not one mix of the Concrete was consultant throught the whole pour, it was either far to dry, not enough cement due to the rubber shoot missing on the back of the truck to direct cement into the mix therefor throwing cement all over the road and not in our mix, the total lack of consistency made it impossible to lay the slab how it should be laid and took twice as much effort from the boys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Turned up on time driver was helpful ,spoke with Luke on phone /email who dealt with the order quickly, price was as quoted . Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We used UK Concrete for the first time last week. Excellent service, on time and exactly what we ordered, friendly helpful staff. Thank you MCM Film Services Limited Deirdre McMahon (Director)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They delivered he product on time and were very helpful when booking the job in very professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks i call sun to 1 more delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I didn't deal with you but our site guy said they delivered on time and they were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, good team and would highly recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UK Concrete is rated 4.46 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This