Ubie Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ubie

About Ubie: Professional website and marketing services. Every Ubie website is designed from scratch without the use of templates.

Why not get in contact with us today, for a free no-obligation quotation.

Visit Website

Phone:
02036579739

Email:
sales@ubie.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ubie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sean Brehaut
Sean Brehaut
"Very happy with my website looks amazing very professional looking everything I could of asked for and more! Im a beginner at running my own website so need extra support/advice the support Ubie give is amazing there quickly reply to Emails and sort out any problems or changes you want fast! I would highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Gavin Meakings - Jigsaw Recruitment
Gavin Meakings - Jigsaw Recruitment
"We first spoke to Ben in December 2016 about moving our website to Ubie. Ben went out of his way to make sure our website was to the standard required and with all features we requested. Since the site has gone live Ben and the team have helped with all aspects from email, website, hosting and tweaks/amendments. I really couldn’t recommend them enough"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Murray
David Murray
"I really enjoyed working with Ubie. Ubie were always happy to take my ideas and build on them further, to ensure my website had the professional look and feel I was after. I am really pleased with the end product, which was a result of the great work Ubie put in to this project."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate your Website?
"Brilliant job done for small cost very impressed will use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind comments regarding our services. I am glad you found our service great value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate your Website?
"Thanks ubie great service fast and friendly to would highly recommend you guys great affordable Web design thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very thankful for your kind review. I am glad you found our service fast and that the website was affordable. Been a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy Jones
Verified Buyer
"After having a terrible experience with my previous web designer. My web designer Ben provided a helpful and excellent service. The design is professional, modern and much better than expected for the price! My customers comment how good the website looks. Ubie continue to provide a good service when I have any questions - even after the website development process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-You for your kind review Lucy! I'm glad you are finding the after-support helpful. Good luck with your new business venture and if you ever need any assistance, always free to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Ubie is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This