Travis Perkins Plc Reviews

4.27 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Travis Perkins Plc

How would you rate Travis Perkins Plc?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Roger
Brilliant company that has excellent products at unbeatable prices - I could not find a better price for the radiator I needed anywhere else. In addition, excellent staff who re-arranged delivery & provided a fast delivery service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Travis Perkins Plc in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Roger Powley
"Brilliant company that has excellent products at unbeatable prices - I could not find a better price for the radiator I needed anywhere else. In addition, excellent staff who re-arranged delivery & provided a fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Hobbs
"Needed a replacement power tool got off the shelf at my local store BEST PRICE with helpful staff Cant get better than this John"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Mccammon
"I ordered multiple items from travis Perkins and they arrived sooner than expected which I was very happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Felicity Torrance
"The product is great - the supply is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very rude delivery driver, delivered on kerb but would not deliver to drive 2 ft away no response to ringing branch, contacting via Facebook or twitter ... just don’t bother with them absolutely rubbish and rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Price
"Helpful staff who knew their product range and application"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KHALID SHAH
"Great service from Travis Perkins. Their service was exceptional and I was able to receive all my items at a generous discount, at the first attempt. Will use them as my preferred building, construction and gardening supplier moving forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Thistlethwate
"Good product range. Delivery made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Neil
"Ordered two door good price and delivered on the day arranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"dulux trade paint at a great price plus free delivery arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Phil Cullen
"Delivered correctly and on time on many ocassions. Excellent firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Giovanni Ferrucci
"Good price for products and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kristine
"They showed me all the options for my intended purchase and went above and beyond to find ways to reduce the cost of the items. They then rang another branch nearer to my home but as the products were out of stock there they agreed to deliver from their own branch. I was extremely impressed with the customer service and, in addition, the delivery driver was very polite and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Travis Perkins Plc is rated 4.27 based on 13 reviews