Toolstation UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 90 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Toolstation UK

How would you rate Toolstation UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

86 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Had an issue with a product they sold me. VERY quick to reply and rectify the problem. Items bought in the past from ToolStation have been excellent and if ordered to be delivered, have always arrived on time. Happy to recommend.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Toolstation UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Had an issue with a product they sold me. VERY quick to reply and rectify the problem. Items bought in the past from ToolStation have been excellent and if ordered to be delivered, have always arrived on time. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Warren
"Good value for money. Branches everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillip
"Expensive stock of parts for home & buisness, top Brands, good choice, free delivery on orders over £10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David
"Good range of items at competitive prices. Very good opening times including evenings and weekends. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MICHAEL
"NOTHING EVER CHANGES WITH THEM, AFTER REGULARLY USING THEM FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS ALL I'VE HAD IS FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND ALWAYS FOUND ANYTHING I NEED AT A GREAT PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use online. Fast delivery. Product well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JAMES PHILIP MOSS
"A wide range of products Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham
"A very straight forward company to purchase from. Trade counter very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Hinde
"always good prices and excelant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
"Very competitive prices, very prompt delivery. excellent tracking information and really secure packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John
"I arrived with my item number to hand, the service was good and quick I was in and out in 5 minutes. The item was at the best price after a Internet Search."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Parry
"Fast delivery at very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Their delivery service is unrivalled, order on a Sunday over £10 for free delivery........how can you not be impressed. So long as you know what you are buying its a really good site that I use often."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great prices, high levels of stock, quick service & a free drink while you shop. 5* from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jimmaggie
"Needed some radiator valve extensions quickly and toolstation was perfect for next day delivery on my order which was just over £10. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Hopper
"They have a very carefully selected range of products that are competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"goods either arrive very rapidly next day by post, or in a shop a few miles away within ten minutes!! good value and good stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"they were great and free postage was brilliant A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Richard Jarvis
"Great range and availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John
"Tool station are fab because you only need to spend £10, actually I think it might be just £5 to get free next day delivery, they are uncomplicated with low prices great value for money, my first port of call for all my DIY needs, JP"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toolstation UK is rated 4.78 based on 90 reviews