Toolstation UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 108 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Toolstation UK

How would you rate Toolstation UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ToolStation have the same quality of products as a near by rival company, with the bonus of the prices being lower, plus the chance to take a free drink from the vending machine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD SERVICE AT WISHAW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good stock and unbelievable prices will definitely continue to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service with stock checks available online. Products were well priced and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery is free when you spend only £10.products are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Toolstation Canning Town branch were very rude and disrespectful I have made a formal complaint to head office."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
P
"Great price, great service, fast shipping what more can you ask for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super delivery and full stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always check their prices and find they're the cheapest.. Easy to collect too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
D
"Excellent products at very good prices. The fact that you only need to spend £10 in any one order (not at all difficult) to qualify for free delivery is fantastic. On the very rare occasion that I've needed to return an item as faulty the staff have been most helpful - even on one occasion supplying an uprated product at no extra cost as the original item was no longer available. If only all retailers dealt with customers as Toolstation do we would all be happier people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I find Toolstation has an excellent range of stuff which is virtually always in stock but definitely available for next day free delivery! I really rate them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prices are always top notch and quality can't be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products and price staff always extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick hassle free. Good product knowledge from instore personnel. Click and collect available as well as delivery to home or work site. Overall a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had an issue with a product they sold me. VERY quick to reply and rectify the problem. Items bought in the past from ToolStation have been excellent and if ordered to be delivered, have always arrived on time. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value for money. Branches everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Expensive stock of parts for home & buisness, top Brands, good choice, free delivery on orders over £10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Toolstation UK is rated 4.79 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This