Toolstation UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 97 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Toolstation UK

How would you rate Toolstation UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

86 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Andrew
I always check their prices and find they're the cheapest.. Easy to collect too

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Toolstation UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Andrew Wiles
"I always check their prices and find they're the cheapest.. Easy to collect too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
D
"Excellent products at very good prices. The fact that you only need to spend £10 in any one order (not at all difficult) to qualify for free delivery is fantastic. On the very rare occasion that I've needed to return an item as faulty the staff have been most helpful - even on one occasion supplying an uprated product at no extra cost as the original item was no longer available. If only all retailers dealt with customers as Toolstation do we would all be happier people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John GRIDLEY
"I find Toolstation has an excellent range of stuff which is virtually always in stock but definitely available for next day free delivery! I really rate them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sameer Ali
"Prices are always top notch and quality can't be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Mark Bellinger
"Good service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Andrew LeFevre
"Great products and price staff always extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Quick hassle free. Good product knowledge from instore personnel. Click and collect available as well as delivery to home or work site. Overall a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Had an issue with a product they sold me. VERY quick to reply and rectify the problem. Items bought in the past from ToolStation have been excellent and if ordered to be delivered, have always arrived on time. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Warren
"Good value for money. Branches everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phillip
"Expensive stock of parts for home & buisness, top Brands, good choice, free delivery on orders over £10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David
"Good range of items at competitive prices. Very good opening times including evenings and weekends. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MICHAEL
"NOTHING EVER CHANGES WITH THEM, AFTER REGULARLY USING THEM FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS ALL I'VE HAD IS FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND ALWAYS FOUND ANYTHING I NEED AT A GREAT PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use online. Fast delivery. Product well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JAMES PHILIP MOSS
"A wide range of products Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham
"A very straight forward company to purchase from. Trade counter very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Derek Hinde
"always good prices and excelant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guest
"Very competitive prices, very prompt delivery. excellent tracking information and really secure packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John
"I arrived with my item number to hand, the service was good and quick I was in and out in 5 minutes. The item was at the best price after a Internet Search."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Parry
"Fast delivery at very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Their delivery service is unrivalled, order on a Sunday over £10 for free delivery........how can you not be impressed. So long as you know what you are buying its a really good site that I use often."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Toolstation UK is rated 4.78 based on 97 reviews