The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.65 Rating 553 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely product. Great offer, of buy one get one free, meant a super price and I was able to gift myself. Extra long hot water bottle came in a simple box so was a dream to wrap. Loads of choice on the site all shapes colours and sizes.
Posted 2 months ago
They have a lovely choice of products. The site is easy to use and their delivery and communication is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
The warm animals are plush, soft and very cute. We chose Rafferty the fox and Oliver the Snow Leopard. These definitely double up as toys too which makes them a great present.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the long hot water bottles. They were delivered very quickly and the buy one get one free deal was a bargain.
Posted 2 months ago
arrived very quickly very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item, purchased for a present. Just what the doctor ordered. Would defo purchase again and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
They have not been used yet but they arrived very promptly and look great.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product
Quick delivery
Recommend to friends
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very quick
Posted 2 months ago
Have not used the long hot water bottle since they are presents for Xmas, but they came super quick and in the cutest little boxes !

I am extremely impressed with the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived well packaged and looks tidy I think my dad will be very happy come December 25th! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and fabulous product- thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
service excellent, commande traitée rapidement et produit d'excellente qualité, je recommande vivement
Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted with my Christmas Robin styled Hot Water Bottle.
It will make an excellent Christmas present for an elderly relation.
Good value and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Not received it
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery and great products. Would order from The Hot Water Bottle Shop again.
Posted 3 months ago
Super soft and cuddly!
Posted 3 months ago
Long hot water bottle fulfilled expectations, arrived quickly, well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Not yet received order.
Posted 3 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.65 based on 553 reviews