The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.65 Rating 553 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great store, sells great quality hot water bottles.
Posted 1 month ago
I love having a hot water bottle, I’ve had loads over the years but this one is by far the best
The cover is so soft and fluffy but not too thick that you can’t feel the heat

Really great quality and super fast postage
Perfect πŸ‘ŒπŸ» 🀩
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Glad you like our HWB :) The Blush Sheepskin hwb is a great choice and has been one our favourites this season!

Love,

The Hot Water Bottle Shop x
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury made in Great Britain Hot Water Bottle and Sail Boat Cover, well made and good quality. It has a very comfortable feel on a winters night. The cover keeps the Hot Water Bottle warm through the whole of the night. Well worth the money and I would recommend this product and Company
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Made in Britain Sea Sirens as a gift for my partner. He was really pleased with it. Both the bottle and cover are excellent quality. Delivery was fast and efficient too
Posted 1 month ago
good service and delivered on time.
products good
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, lovely products, well-pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great selection. Great product.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted replacement long hot water bottle and found a perfect one out of a good selection. Good pricing too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick and easy. Good product at sale price. Happy Bunny.
Posted 1 month ago
My mother was very pleased with her 2l hot water bottle and said that knitted navy Fair Isle cover was very stylish. A very happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my hot water bottle with its beautifully soft cover.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, packaging and customer service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Brought as a gift, went down very well. Arrived promptly and very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, arrived promptly. Size and smooth surface as requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Great find. Lots of different choices and great prices. The water bottle is good quality and keeps warm for hours. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service and brilliant hot water bottles
Posted 1 month ago
2 for 1 hot water bottles good value. Bottle stays hot for a very long time
Posted 1 month ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.65 based on 553 reviews