The Fragrance Shop Reviews

3.86 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend The Fragrance Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate The Fragrance Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a product from there. The plastic packaging was ripped off, but I trusted them. On the very next day when I went to return it because I was no longer in need of the product, they said to me that it’s been sprayed. Don’t trust them, check your product before buying anything from there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When shopping in the Fragrance shop in the Livingston designer outlet a shop assistant with called Carly helped us out. She was very kind and polite and helped us out a lot by helping us find nice perfumes and good offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When you need more customer assistance at them you will find it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"there was an issue with my 10% off discount code. the manager in store dealt with it and managed to get me the 10% and another voucher for money off for the inconvenience. good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Placed 2 orders for Gift Vouchers and neither received although payment taken by Paypal. Emailed customer services and no response. Struggled to get anyone on phone. Poor customer services from Company. Awaiting to see if I get Refund as too late now for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent online service. Delivery (especially over Christmas) exceptional. As an added bonus not only did they offer online discount offers but I received free gifts and samples of other products with my order. Great value, super service. Very customer focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The items were on sale so good price but delivery was very slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have placed several orders from The Fragrance Shop (UK) over the last year without issues. But there was a problem with my latest, placed October 1. When opening the package I discovered that the perfume had been used before. The plastic wrapping was ripped apart, the box had several creases, the inner cardboard had creases and typical bending wear, I immediately smelled the perfume from the box with the cap still on, the bottle had lots of stains and finally it came a burst of perfume from the very first push of the atomizer. None of this happens with new sealed perfumes. I contacted The Fragrance Shop about it and got the following answers: Oct 11: ”Once my manager has looked into this someone will be in touch with you.” That never happened so I contacted them again. Oct 21: ”Please be advised that this matter is currently being looked into by my manager.” Still, nothing happened so I contacted them yet again. Nov 11: ”I can see that my colleague has chased this up with my manager yesterday for you.” No, that never happened as well. Just lies, lies and more lies. Nov 29 I contacted them for the last time telling them that my business with them is over. 5 days later I got a reply: ”I can see that my colleague has chased this up with my manager so I am awaiting for a reply from my manager to see if there is something that we can do for you.” Well, it’s Dec 17 and I’m still awaiting… It’s when a problem occurs you can see the true colours of a company. The Fragrance Shop has very clearly shown theirs. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Again easy to use good special offers and pictures to accompany very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really happy with the swift delivery. Happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You know what you are buying is the genuine product ultra fast delivery always have voucher codes to reduce the original cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The package was delivered very fast. on their website I found an items which were difficult to found in stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service,excellent choice of scents & amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service,excellent choice of scents & amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fragrance Shop is rated 3.86 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This