The Fragrance Shop Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend The Fragrance Shop

How would you rate The Fragrance Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
sian terry
there was an issue with my 10% off discount code. the manager in store dealt with it and managed to get me the 10% and another voucher for money off for the inconvenience. good service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Fragrance Shop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Sian Terry
"there was an issue with my 10% off discount code. the manager in store dealt with it and managed to get me the 10% and another voucher for money off for the inconvenience. good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed 2 orders for Gift Vouchers and neither received although payment taken by Paypal. Emailed customer services and no response. Struggled to get anyone on phone. Poor customer services from Company. Awaiting to see if I get Refund as too late now for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Lunt
"Excellent online service. Delivery (especially over Christmas) exceptional. As an added bonus not only did they offer online discount offers but I received free gifts and samples of other products with my order. Great value, super service. Very customer focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SIPAN
"The items were on sale so good price but delivery was very slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have placed several orders from The Fragrance Shop (UK) over the last year without issues. But there was a problem with my latest, placed October 1. When opening the package I discovered that the perfume had been used before. The plastic wrapping was ripped apart, the box had several creases, the inner cardboard had creases and typical bending wear, I immediately smelled the perfume from the box with the cap still on, the bottle had lots of stains and finally it came a burst of perfume from the very first push of the atomizer. None of this happens with new sealed perfumes. I contacted The Fragrance Shop about it and got the following answers: Oct 11: ”Once my manager has looked into this someone will be in touch with you.” That never happened so I contacted them again. Oct 21: ”Please be advised that this matter is currently being looked into by my manager.” Still, nothing happened so I contacted them yet again. Nov 11: ”I can see that my colleague has chased this up with my manager yesterday for you.” No, that never happened as well. Just lies, lies and more lies. Nov 29 I contacted them for the last time telling them that my business with them is over. 5 days later I got a reply: ”I can see that my colleague has chased this up with my manager so I am awaiting for a reply from my manager to see if there is something that we can do for you.” Well, it’s Dec 17 and I’m still awaiting… It’s when a problem occurs you can see the true colours of a company. The Fragrance Shop has very clearly shown theirs. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phillip Suddaby
"Again easy to use good special offers and pictures to accompany very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Chapman
"Really happy with the swift delivery. Happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Grindell
"You know what you are buying is the genuine product ultra fast delivery always have voucher codes to reduce the original cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anatolii Bucicov
"The package was delivered very fast. on their website I found an items which were difficult to found in stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colin Jones
"Great customer service,excellent choice of scents & amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colin Jones
"Great customer service,excellent choice of scents & amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Fragrance Shop is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews