Teamheat Reviews

4.87 Rating 84 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called Teamheat out to price a new Gas Boiler. Best quote we recieved and also fantastic customer service. As soon as we were ready to have new boiler fitted they came out straight away. Everything was quick and efficient and handled very professionally, even in the middle of the corona virus pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great rapid service, job well done. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted new boiler, really friendly staff. Seems to really know his stuff, showed me how everything works and was very thorough in checking everything had been fitted correctly which was reassuring . Also fitted a carbon minoxide alarm. Very happy with overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Came on time, explained everything clearly, and was very friendly and professional. I will 100% be recommending to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work.. new boiler fitted.. Very friendly 100% Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, Paul was excellent at his job , quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul was every friendly, quick and professional, will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response, helpful engineer. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and very nice and friendly staff escipically Paul how installed my new oil boiler at short notice will use these guys again. Thank you son much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and engineer seemed very knowledgeable! Hopefully all is fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to TeamHeat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Team Heat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up as an emergency call and went above and beyond to get us up and running again. A great job and we'll definitely be using Team heat to service our boiler in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Paul was very friendly and completed the job promptly with great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, professional and quality job. Would highly recommend for any heating or plumbing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Teamheat is rated 4.87 based on 84 reviews