Teamheat Reviews

5.00 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turned up as an emergency call and went above and beyond to get us up and running again. A great job and we'll definitely be using Team heat to service our boiler in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and effective
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Paul was very friendly and completed the job promptly with great quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, professional and quality job. Would highly recommend for any heating or plumbing needs.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Will be using again.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with Paul and all of his help!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Great fast job done
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Problem was solved very quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service even though a very busy company did their best and arrived and fixed my boiler and also dine a complete service
Posted 8 months ago
Quick helpful friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Such a nice and professional service,Paul answered all our questions and make sure he provide all the information
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent,speedy service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service fast and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and done an extra job on short notice. Will 100% be my go to if I ever have another issue. Will recommend to friends and family also, great job.
Posted 9 months ago
Very reasonable prices and job was done quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and happy to advise best place to locate boiler. Goes extra mile.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly service and kept well informed throughout. Paul put more hours into making sure he could give us the best service possible for our situstion.
Posted 10 months ago
Teamheat is rated 5.00 based on 70 reviews