Superdrug Reviews

4.15 Rating 213 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
1023 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
182 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
344 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
65 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Got sanctuary spa products to review they are nice products leaving me feel relaxed and refreshed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I was in superdrug in kilmarnock today being the 26 September 2019. There was a lovely assistant there by the name of sarah. She helped me with my products I bought. Sarah pointed out the perfume and aftershave that were on special. I bought an aftershave for my hubby at a great price. She was very very pleasant and is a credit to the kilmarnock store. So thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After a recent visit to the Beccles, Suffolk store I was desperate to leave a review because of one lovely young lady. A Superdrug apprentice called Sophie. She could not do enough for me, nothing was too much trouble for her. She was such a pleasant, kind and polite young lady, definitely a credit to the Beccles store!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A friend and I are regular customers at Superdrug Watford, Hertfordshire. Would like to say how friendly and helpful the staff are, especially The Manager Jude who is also always ready to sort any of our queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wandsworth Superdrug’s Customer Service is excellent. There is a young lady there shania, she was helpful and friendly, it made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some loreal creams from super drug, they had an offer on these creams, and so it was good value. As always it was a prompt delivery. Was all as I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"While in Superdrug on Sunday 26.05.19 I couldn’t see body cream on asking employee who was working hard tidying display shelves where I would find it she took me to shelf spoke knowledgeably about the products and then pointed I could buy 2nd for half price Outstanding service from polite staff will buy all my requirements at Superdrug Morpeth Northumberland from now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rick on the chat line has helped me out with a missing item today, he was most helpful and resolved the problem quickly for me, thank you Rick 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience at Super Drug is finding the best makeup. For example : Duo lash glue, kiss lashes, rimmel london,mascara, sleek, real techniques,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A young girl called Ellie on make up, was very helpful and friendly, went out of her way to find what i wanted. I used to work on make up and was pleasantly surprised to be served by someone the way i used to help my customers Brilliant Ellie thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My husband and I attended the Chichester branch of Superdrug for our course of rabies vaccinations.. Robert, the nurse, was on each occasion friendly, courteous and helpful and we never had to wait to be attended to. We found this to be very efficient and convenient service and would have no hesitation in returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I hold a Health and Beauty card, and so receive my orders free of charge [if spending £10 +], therefore, I find that I am buying from them each month! The products are excellent, and the service is quick and easy, and with points adding up which are easily redeemed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had an excellent experience from the Superdrug on Harborne High Street. There is a young chap in there as is super friendly and helpful. He approached me and ensured I found what I was looking for. Told me about the reward scheme too. I have been in since and had the same level of service from not only him bit other assistance too. The service really stands out from other High Street stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful staff in my local branches in New Milton & Christchurch. I love their own brand cruelty free products too. Thank you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very approachable staff and excellent service. Bargain to be had."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We ordered after-shave on line as Christmas gifts. Within an hour or so they were ready to collect in shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Leighton in Porth Superdrug was exceptionally helpful today, he was particularly polite over the phone even though i rang quite a few times, he did everything he could to help me in my predicament. I didnt realise at first today that it was the same person that i have seen in the store but i realise now because he was the same then, u should be proud he is a member of your staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They make shopping for my needs easy on line , they also deliver timeously , and the purchases are securely packaged.. Excellent service ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product range and value for money. Competitive prices and they also offer student discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good bargains great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.15 based on 213 reviews