Superdrug Reviews

4.11 Rating 217 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lost my order but we're very quick to rectify it and send me a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They was nothing wrong with the staff but today Saturday 3rd November bought myself some Barry m in the buff eyeshadow to find it damaged when I got home before even used I have contacted Superdrug by email to see if they will let me return on Monday morning when am in town if not that’s 7.00 lost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good offers on the products which I ordered. Quick and easy delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived early and nothing broken. Nice products for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dee
Lovely Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery process was fazt and all myitems were not damaged. They are also so many varieties of goods to choose from at realy agfordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and price. I'm very happy, when shopping there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivery kept on time. Customer FAQ's easy to find. First time using and was impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with products great service provided as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found what I was looking for and the staff were friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything came on time and was as it was sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products all arrived quickly and were good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and well packaged. Good selection online and easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought cosmetic items from the store. I price was genuine and product quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy my day-to-day cosmetics from Superdrug, as I find them better value than the major high-street chemist for branded goods. I also like their own brands of moisturiser and face wipes. I don't bother with the loyalty card, but still feel like I'm saving money compared to some competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from my local shop with very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They provide a comprehensive selection of items, well presented and with clear descriptions. An easy site to use and their prices are very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cheap products and free delivery. Delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superdrug is rated 4.11 based on 217 reviews