Superdrug Reviews

4.30 Rating 189 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
683 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
76 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
85 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
88 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Superdrug deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Superdrug?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They was nothing wrong with the staff but today Saturday 3rd November bought myself some Barry m in the buff eyeshadow to find it damaged when I got home before even used I have contacted Superdrug by email to see if they will let me return on Monday morning when am in town if not that’s 7.00 lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good offers on the products which I ordered. Quick and easy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything arrived early and nothing broken. Nice products for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dee
"Lovely Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery process was fazt and all myitems were not damaged. They are also so many varieties of goods to choose from at realy agfordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products and price. I'm very happy, when shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Website very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivery kept on time. Customer FAQ's easy to find. First time using and was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with products great service provided as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found what I was looking for and the staff were friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything came on time and was as it was sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Products all arrived quickly and were good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really quick delivery and well packaged. Good selection online and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought cosmetic items from the store. I price was genuine and product quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always buy my day-to-day cosmetics from Superdrug, as I find them better value than the major high-street chemist for branded goods. I also like their own brands of moisturiser and face wipes. I don't bother with the loyalty card, but still feel like I'm saving money compared to some competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from my local shop with very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provide a comprehensive selection of items, well presented and with clear descriptions. An easy site to use and their prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"cheap products and free delivery. Delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff offering advice and wishing you a good holiday. Good, fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.30 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support