Superdrug Reviews

3.98 Rating 226 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
really really good value on fragrances .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and an overall good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They give a good reliable service online and good discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product knowledge by staff members, showing current discounts, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, fast delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering through the Superdrug app is always a breeze. Clear details about products and very often they have good offers/deals on items. Always a very smooth transaction and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Because I have one of their loyalty cards, my goods were delivered free. They came quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They emailed me keeping me up to date with what and where my parcel was and it was delivered on time and with the items requested! Simples!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great offers! Student discount, especially when 20% is really helpful! Reward card us amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, free and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and products always come well packaged, they offer free delivery too with a health and beauty card. Website is easy to use and contains lots of customer reviews of the products. They always have lots of offers on especially around Xmas time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a new toothbrush. The lady in the Merry Hill store made a few recommendations and let me know which ones they had on offer. She took the time to help me using her own experiences and was very professional and helpful. Checkout staff were friendly and courteous and full of smiles. I will use Superdrug again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
items were delivered F O C to a local store for pick up - they arrived within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service, really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products and found some new things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products. Some good offers on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They deliver there products, reply to concerns and have a contact number for easy contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got my product in and rang me and i got 10% discount amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered online and the items are really well priced, delivery is quick and the postage and packaging is free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superdrug is rated 3.98 based on 226 reviews