Superdrug Reviews

4.18 Rating 207 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
726 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
79 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
82 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
185 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Super service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great spray good price even better being half price ?"
Posted 1 year ago
"The order arrived on time and the prices are great."
Posted 1 year ago
"I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the convenience of shopping from home - as soon as I run out of something I know I can order a top up and get free delivery with my membership card."
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting waiting my delivery have used them before and had no issues shame Royal Mail has let them down this time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looked after quickly, professionally and very pleasantly by Blake at the Southside shopping centre Wandsworth. Its so nice to be made to feel like a valued customer ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything came on time and was as it was sold."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for stocking the Pureplex range, I have never used a product that lives up to its promises so much, all of the range is amazing,when used together the shampoo and conditioner have tamed my fine and frizzy hair and given it a shine, I have been back for more 3 times already,it is a very reasonable price for the quality.Superdrug offers are always very competitive and there is such a good choice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant range of goods, excellent bonuses and offers, great free delivery. What's not to like?!"
Posted 1 year ago
"special offer of buy one get 2nd half price but only had one so could not buy2nd at reduced price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly on the till although I was looking for a specific item and there was no staff around to ask"
Posted 1 year ago
"Products all arrived quickly and were good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reserved items on line that were all under half price. Picked them up in 24 Hours."
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel was very well packed and speedy delvery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficiency levels very high. Staff knew where products were and how much they were. Small queue, which then disappeared as tills were opened. Store very well organised and very neat. Staff smelled cleaned and fresh."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, great value"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely excellent service. Items are great value for money. Delivery is quick."
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.18 based on 207 reviews