Superdrug Reviews

4.15 Rating 213 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
1043 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
182 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
344 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Each member of staff is always so happy and helpful. I love going to super drug x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great Prices Free Delivery and Lovely range of Cosmetics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They treat school kids/ teenagers completely different compared to everyone else. Disrespectful and embarrassing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great spray good price even better being half price ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order arrived on time and the prices are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the convenience of shopping from home - as soon as I run out of something I know I can order a top up and get free delivery with my membership card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting waiting my delivery have used them before and had no issues shame Royal Mail has let them down this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looked after quickly, professionally and very pleasantly by Blake at the Southside shopping centre Wandsworth. Its so nice to be made to feel like a valued customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything came on time and was as it was sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for stocking the Pureplex range, I have never used a product that lives up to its promises so much, all of the range is amazing,when used together the shampoo and conditioner have tamed my fine and frizzy hair and given it a shine, I have been back for more 3 times already,it is a very reasonable price for the quality.Superdrug offers are always very competitive and there is such a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant range of goods, excellent bonuses and offers, great free delivery. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"special offer of buy one get 2nd half price but only had one so could not buy2nd at reduced price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly on the till although I was looking for a specific item and there was no staff around to ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.15 based on 213 reviews