Superdrug Reviews

4.30 Rating 189 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
699 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
85 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
103 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
65 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
93 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Superdrug deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Superdrug?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt service, great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely excellent service. Items are great value for money. Delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use website, lots of good offers, everything I need and free delivery if you sign up. No unwanted spam type emails from them either! Reasonably quick delivery and the chance to get quicker delivery if you pay a bit extra. Occasionally get a few free samples as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The shop is nicely laid out and there is a large selection of products. The staff are always friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought two jars of a L'Oreal face cream for less than one would have cost me at our local supermarket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff is always helpful in finding things or giving advice. The customer service at the Pharmacy is extremely kind and caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick delivery and well packaged. Good selection online and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are really helpful and very friendly and help you to find products that you actually need and dont try and sell you things you dont want or need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly staff at the Truro store who were knowledgeable, helpful and made me feel like a valued customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Forget the points I want my goods faster. Royal Mail has been waiting for my parcel 2 days now. I'm sick of waiting. Shopping elsewhere in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time ordering online with Superdrug. It was easy, they had what I wanted and the items were also on sale. I also registered for a digital beauty points card which entitles you to free standard home delivery and next day delivery to your store. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought cosmetic items from the store. I price was genuine and product quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good products, not tested on animals. Wish the delivery was faster though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delievery, always keep you updated with emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased some perfume and gift sets, service was good, they were delivered on time. I had no problems and am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very unhappy customer. Ordered several items on Xmas day. No update on order until today. 90% of my order could not be sent due to stock. They were in stock when I bought them. You are an absolute joke of a company. You're sending 1 item out of about 8. Don't bother buying from superdrug in a sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superdrug is a joke. They told me the 212's are all 100ml and I bought the NYC for £41 (I could get 100ml online for £35). On taking it into work and opening it I found out that it was only a 50ml bottle, but because the packaging had been opened they are unable to accept it as a return. Way to take care of your customers. This is one company that won't ever be getting a penny of my money again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick no fuss delivery over a wide range of products at no extra cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.30 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support