Superdrug Reviews

4.12 Rating 216 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The shop is nicely laid out and there is a large selection of products. The staff are always friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two jars of a L'Oreal face cream for less than one would have cost me at our local supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff is always helpful in finding things or giving advice. The customer service at the Pharmacy is extremely kind and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are really helpful and very friendly and help you to find products that you actually need and dont try and sell you things you dont want or need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff at the Truro store who were knowledgeable, helpful and made me feel like a valued customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering online with Superdrug. It was easy, they had what I wanted and the items were also on sale. I also registered for a digital beauty points card which entitles you to free standard home delivery and next day delivery to your store. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good products, not tested on animals. Wish the delivery was faster though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delievery, always keep you updated with emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some perfume and gift sets, service was good, they were delivered on time. I had no problems and am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick no fuss delivery over a wide range of products at no extra cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got help choosing vegan make up for my sister xmas present. There was such a good selection and good prices, i really enjoyed the experience and bought her and myself lots of goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great in-store delivery service from their online website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was quite happy with their promotions upon ordering online. My orders we packed neatly and securely, which made me confident that none of my orders were damaged. I had an extra box of an order which I assume was left out of the first package but it was sent at the same time and just as secure, Although I wished they sent it in a smaller package but I am quite satisfied anyways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant deals, helpful staff and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had the products I wanted in stock and at a great price. The online order took a few days, but that was what they said, so I was OK with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant prices, excellent offers, great choice of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.12 based on 216 reviews