Superdrug Reviews

4.15 Rating 213 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
973 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
303 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
65 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
46 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
104 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
46 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
182 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"I needed help with an item I had bought in-store and the shop assistant was very friendly and helpful and also showed me some great deals in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great items and even better prices. Free click and collect and the facility to pay with points. Highly recommend for your purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always get stuck with Elliott serving me in Brixton and he is absolutely terrible , very bad customer service and just generally thick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived early and nothing broken. Nice products for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusting - area manager Derrick at Inverness store needs to be removed from company - aggressive unlroffecional - hureendeous people skills - disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dee
"Lovely Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery process was fazt and all myitems were not damaged. They are also so many varieties of goods to choose from at realy agfordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products and price. I'm very happy, when shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Barkinside manager Josh is a thief On the 15/08/2018 he made me pay him for a manicure set twice claiming I didn’t pay the first time but the item was already in the bag and the till was open ?? This guy shouldn’t represent Superdrug shame on the all company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good criteria for narrowing down searches. Free delivery over £10 is much better than competing companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MAR
"A bargain product at superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery of my goods which were packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brillaint customer service. I had a problem with a foundation leaking during delivery to me and they sorted it out no problems. It makes me shop as much as i can from superdrug as i know if anything goes wrong its always sorted by there friendly customer service team. Thankyou superdrug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivery kept on time. Customer FAQ's easy to find. First time using and was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered online collected in store easy & straightward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Good prices. Many offers including subscribe and save for items which are purchased frequently. Free delivery to store. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with products great service provided as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found what I was looking for and the staff were friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, they searched for ages whilst on the phone, found & saved me all the stock they had of Kool & Soothe packs of migraine strips. Absolutely brilliant for migraine & Superdrug had them at almost half price! Brilliant staff, can't praise them enough. Cheers Superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.15 based on 213 reviews