Superdrug Reviews

4.30 Rating 189 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
572 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
88 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
100 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Superdrug deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Superdrug?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great spray good price even better being half price ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The order arrived on time and the prices are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love the convenience of shopping from home - as soon as I run out of something I know I can order a top up and get free delivery with my membership card."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Still waiting waiting my delivery have used them before and had no issues shame Royal Mail has let them down this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was looked after quickly, professionally and very pleasantly by Blake at the Southside shopping centre Wandsworth. Its so nice to be made to feel like a valued customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything came on time and was as it was sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you for stocking the Pureplex range, I have never used a product that lives up to its promises so much, all of the range is amazing,when used together the shampoo and conditioner have tamed my fine and frizzy hair and given it a shine, I have been back for more 3 times already,it is a very reasonable price for the quality.Superdrug offers are always very competitive and there is such a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant range of goods, excellent bonuses and offers, great free delivery. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"special offer of buy one get 2nd half price but only had one so could not buy2nd at reduced price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always friendly on the till although I was looking for a specific item and there was no staff around to ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Products all arrived quickly and were good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reserved items on line that were all under half price. Picked them up in 24 Hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Parcel was very well packed and speedy delvery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficiency levels very high. Staff knew where products were and how much they were. Small queue, which then disappeared as tills were opened. Store very well organised and very neat. Staff smelled cleaned and fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.30 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support