Superdrug Reviews

4.09 Rating 218 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service, they searched for ages whilst on the phone, found & saved me all the stock they had of Kool & Soothe packs of migraine strips. Absolutely brilliant for migraine & Superdrug had them at almost half price! Brilliant staff, can't praise them enough. Cheers Superdrug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Each member of staff is always so happy and helpful. I love going to super drug x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Prices Free Delivery and Lovely range of Cosmetics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great spray good price even better being half price ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived on time and the prices are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the convenience of shopping from home - as soon as I run out of something I know I can order a top up and get free delivery with my membership card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looked after quickly, professionally and very pleasantly by Blake at the Southside shopping centre Wandsworth. Its so nice to be made to feel like a valued customer .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for stocking the Pureplex range, I have never used a product that lives up to its promises so much, all of the range is amazing,when used together the shampoo and conditioner have tamed my fine and frizzy hair and given it a shine, I have been back for more 3 times already,it is a very reasonable price for the quality.Superdrug offers are always very competitive and there is such a good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant range of goods, excellent bonuses and offers, great free delivery. What's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reserved items on line that were all under half price. Picked them up in 24 Hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel was very well packed and speedy delvery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficiency levels very high. Staff knew where products were and how much they were. Small queue, which then disappeared as tills were opened. Store very well organised and very neat. Staff smelled cleaned and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service. Items are great value for money. Delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, lots of good offers, everything I need and free delivery if you sign up. No unwanted spam type emails from them either! Reasonably quick delivery and the chance to get quicker delivery if you pay a bit extra. Occasionally get a few free samples as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.09 based on 218 reviews