Superdrug Reviews

4.30 Rating 189 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
694 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
65 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
93 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
85 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
103 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Superdrug deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Superdrug?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Disgusting - area manager Derrick at Inverness store needs to be removed from company - aggressive unlroffecional - hureendeous people skills - disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dee
"Lovely Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery process was fazt and all myitems were not damaged. They are also so many varieties of goods to choose from at realy agfordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products and price. I'm very happy, when shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Barkinside manager Josh is a thief On the 15/08/2018 he made me pay him for a manicure set twice claiming I didn’t pay the first time but the item was already in the bag and the till was open ?? This guy shouldn’t represent Superdrug shame on the all company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good criteria for narrowing down searches. Free delivery over £10 is much better than competing companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MAR
"A bargain product at superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very speedy delivery of my goods which were packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brillaint customer service. I had a problem with a foundation leaking during delivery to me and they sorted it out no problems. It makes me shop as much as i can from superdrug as i know if anything goes wrong its always sorted by there friendly customer service team. Thankyou superdrug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Website very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivery kept on time. Customer FAQ's easy to find. First time using and was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered online collected in store easy & straightward"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good prices. Many offers including subscribe and save for items which are purchased frequently. Free delivery to store. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with products great service provided as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found what I was looking for and the staff were friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, they searched for ages whilst on the phone, found & saved me all the stock they had of Kool & Soothe packs of migraine strips. Absolutely brilliant for migraine & Superdrug had them at almost half price! Brilliant staff, can't praise them enough. Cheers Superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Each member of staff is always so happy and helpful. I love going to super drug x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Prices Free Delivery and Lovely range of Cosmetics"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They treat school kids/ teenagers completely different compared to everyone else. Disrespectful and embarrassing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.30 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support