Superdrug Reviews

4.15 Rating 213 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
833 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
305 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
66 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
104 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Mitcham Fair Green Superdrug branch Very poor customer service, no respect for the customers, very rude staffs. including today(11.12.18, 11.30am) morning, all my last 3 visits were gained very bad experiences.I won't go again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Superdrug? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"They make shopping for my needs easy on line , they also deliver timeously , and the purchases are securely packaged.. Excellent service ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product range and value for money. Competitive prices and they also offer student discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good bargains great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great offers in time for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They always send correct things and i got alot of discount through that And they deliver on time and give tracking information"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am a regular customer the Bolton store always find it lovely clean easy to find things an staff are really helpful. This particular day I was served by a young lady, she was extremely helpful and helped with a couple of query’s I had. She has served me a few times before today she served me with a Lovely smile as always even though she had a cough and a sore throat . I felt really sorry for her but her service was still as lovely as ever . Nothing seems to be any trouble for her and always happy to help with what ever I ask and has given me some friendly tips on what make up to buy . I’ve been meaning to catch her name for a while but always forgot to check but today I made sure I looked at her name badge Lily . Lovely service always polite and friendly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They usually send my order quickly and with free delivery because I always buy enough items to last me a while which means it's over the amount to guarantee I receive free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Superdrug are an excellent company. I love their values when it comes to animal testing and sustainability. Their own brand products are good value and great usability. Even their own brand hair colourants last as long if not longer than big branded products. Whether you have an student sized budget or a full time wage this store services your needs. Without a doubt my favourite store for my toiletries and hair care needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super fast delivery. Lovely products. Extra discount added in basket was a lovely suprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We went into the Newcastle Northumberland St branch yesterday and was helped by the delightful Jillian, she was knowledgeable and sorted everything out for us. When we got to the till she was there again ready with a smile, great customer service skills. It was a pleasure to be served by someone who enjoys their job, we left with a smile on our face too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I returned aRevelution lip pencil that I bought 10 days age. After sharpening it most of the product came away from the pencil leaving nothing in the outer case. I was kept waiting a very long time to see the manager, as other staff tried to fob me off with “no receipt, not our own brand etc etc. I was refused a refund or exchange, the best they would do send it to some office. Really, Primark or Boots would have instantly refunded. 4th best customer relations!! I don’t think so. The lip pencil was faulty, why not do the right thing and keep an honest complainant happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always a brilliant service Customer service support acts if any problems to resolve"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They was nothing wrong with the staff but today Saturday 3rd November bought myself some Barry m in the buff eyeshadow to find it damaged when I got home before even used I have contacted Superdrug by email to see if they will let me return on Monday morning when am in town if not that’s 7.00 lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Terrible customer service waited 30 mins to reply to 1 message no contact number been without a phone for 2 days now"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Appalling customer service Appalling customer service, Ordered aftershave online, They sent me the wrong item, hair detangling, contacted them, automatic reply then nothing! they've even failed their own timescale to sort it out! .. dont order from them, theres plenty of other companies out there...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service... I have sent back an online order using their prepaid label and have not received any refund yet.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good offers on the products which I ordered. Quick and easy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superdrug is rated 4.15 based on 213 reviews