Superdrug Reviews

4.43 Rating 141 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Superdrug ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible customer service waited 30 mins to reply to 1 message no contact number been without a phone for 2 days now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Appalling customer service Appalling customer service, Ordered aftershave online, They sent me the wrong item, hair detangling, contacted them, automatic reply then nothing! they've even failed their own timescale to sort it out! .. dont order from them, theres plenty of other companies out there...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Terrible customer service... I have sent back an online order using their prepaid label and have not received any refund yet.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always get stuck with Elliott serving me in Brixton and he is absolutely terrible , very bad customer service and just generally thick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disgusting - area manager Derrick at Inverness store needs to be removed from company - aggressive unlroffecional - hureendeous people skills - disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barkinside manager Josh is a thief On the 15/08/2018 he made me pay him for a manicure set twice claiming I didn’t pay the first time but the item was already in the bag and the till was open ?? This guy shouldn’t represent Superdrug shame on the all company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted. Delivery kept on time. Customer FAQ's easy to find. First time using and was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, they searched for ages whilst on the phone, found & saved me all the stock they had of Kool & Soothe packs of migraine strips. Absolutely brilliant for migraine & Superdrug had them at almost half price! Brilliant staff, can't praise them enough. Cheers Superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Each member of staff is always so happy and helpful. I love going to super drug x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Prices Free Delivery and Lovely range of Cosmetics"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They treat school kids/ teenagers completely different compared to everyone else. Disrespectful and embarrassing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great spray good price even better being half price ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The order arrived on time and the prices are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.43 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This