Superdrug Reviews

4.61 Rating 107 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Superdrug

How would you rate Superdrug?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

105 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Easy to use website, lots of good offers, everything I need and free delivery if you sign up. No unwanted spam type emails from them either! Reasonably quick delivery and the chance to get quicker delivery if you pay a bit extra. Occasionally get a few free samples as well.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Superdrug in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Easy to use website, lots of good offers, everything I need and free delivery if you sign up. No unwanted spam type emails from them either! Reasonably quick delivery and the chance to get quicker delivery if you pay a bit extra. Occasionally get a few free samples as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
"The shop is nicely laid out and there is a large selection of products. The staff are always friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was amazingly fast and buying the products online was super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARY
"Bought two jars of a L'Oreal face cream for less than one would have cost me at our local supermarket."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara
"The staff is always helpful in finding things or giving advice. The customer service at the Pharmacy is extremely kind and caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
"Really quick delivery and well packaged. Good selection online and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne
"They are really helpful and very friendly and help you to find products that you actually need and dont try and sell you things you dont want or need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very friendly staff at the Truro store who were knowledgeable, helpful and made me feel like a valued customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Forget the points I want my goods faster. Royal Mail has been waiting for my parcel 2 days now. I'm sick of waiting. Shopping elsewhere in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hayley K Painter
"First time ordering online with Superdrug. It was easy, they had what I wanted and the items were also on sale. I also registered for a digital beauty points card which entitles you to free standard home delivery and next day delivery to your store. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nitin
"I bought cosmetic items from the store. I price was genuine and product quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monika Carter
"Always good products, not tested on animals. Wish the delivery was faster though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Waring
"Quick delievery, always keep you updated with emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I purchased some perfume and gift sets, service was good, they were delivered on time. I had no problems and am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very unhappy customer. Ordered several items on Xmas day. No update on order until today. 90% of my order could not be sent due to stock. They were in stock when I bought them. You are an absolute joke of a company. You're sending 1 item out of about 8. Don't bother buying from superdrug in a sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Craigie
Unverified Reviewer
"Superdrug is a joke. They told me the 212's are all 100ml and I bought the NYC for £41 (I could get 100ml online for £35). On taking it into work and opening it I found out that it was only a 50ml bottle, but because the packaging had been opened they are unable to accept it as a return. Way to take care of your customers. This is one company that won't ever be getting a penny of my money again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reginald Farrall
"Quick no fuss delivery over a wide range of products at no extra cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Gahan
"I got help choosing vegan make up for my sister xmas present. There was such a good selection and good prices, i really enjoyed the experience and bought her and myself lots of goodies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Barr
"great in-store delivery service from their online website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.61 based on 107 reviews