Superdrug Reviews

4.57 Rating 134 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Superdrug

How would you rate Superdrug ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service, they searched for ages whilst on the phone, found & saved me all the stock they had of Kool & Soothe packs of migraine strips. Absolutely brilliant for migraine & Superdrug had them at almost half price! Brilliant staff, can't praise them enough. Cheers Superdrug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Each member of staff is always so happy and helpful. I love going to super drug x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Prices Free Delivery and Lovely range of Cosmetics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They treat school kids/ teenagers completely different compared to everyone else. Disrespectful and embarrassing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They offered electric toothbrushes on sale. Plus the spare brushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and love being able to collect in store quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are fast and efficient and most important they have excellent customer services who solve issues with absolutely no hassle. They put their customers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic girl helped me with my make up for my wedding! Was very happy! Witney store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great spray good price even better being half price ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order arrived on time and the prices are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I always find quality products with value for money at superdrug. Their own branded products are also BUAV approved and animal cruelty free. Delivery is also free when you spend £10 and over. Thank you superdrug."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the convenience of shopping from home - as soon as I run out of something I know I can order a top up and get free delivery with my membership card."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting waiting my delivery have used them before and had no issues shame Royal Mail has let them down this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looked after quickly, professionally and very pleasantly by Blake at the Southside shopping centre Wandsworth. Its so nice to be made to feel like a valued customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything came on time and was as it was sold."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for stocking the Pureplex range, I have never used a product that lives up to its promises so much, all of the range is amazing,when used together the shampoo and conditioner have tamed my fine and frizzy hair and given it a shine, I have been back for more 3 times already,it is a very reasonable price for the quality.Superdrug offers are always very competitive and there is such a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant range of goods, excellent bonuses and offers, great free delivery. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"special offer of buy one get 2nd half price but only had one so could not buy2nd at reduced price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superdrug is rated 4.57 based on 134 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This