Sofology Customer Service Reviews

Sofology have a Customer Service Grade of D.

 

D
Happiness Grade

About Sofology: Sofology - Leather & fabric sofas, sofa beds, corner suites in hundreds of exclusive designs at low prices Feel at home on a sofa you love with UK

Visit Website

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce
Furniture
Retail

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
D

Customer Service - Average

54.44%
Industry Average
" We have a 2nd sofa/chair delivered as the 1st was not acceptable and truly uncomfortable, after having this for just over 1 week now this sofa and chair is starting to look like a 5 year old sofa, when recently complained about the lack of comfort and sinking through the cushions and that I wanted to start a return/refund I was told that the sofas are weighed when built so the comfort should be ok and the ticket shall be closed! and If I wanted to reopen the ticket I must send photos which I have now done, but am getting the feeling this is going to be a long winded process,my honest opinion is that these sofa lack any kind of quality and are really cheaply put together, my previous furniture was from Furniture Village which are a little pricier than Sofology but at least you get a decent sofa along with customer service, be warned! "
posted 3 weeks ago - Kevin M
" A more useless customer service tema is hard to imagine, even after they've given us a credit note after three months to replace thaey can't even send an order acknowledgement. Total time on the phone to these clowns is now 9 hours. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Finally received a full refund from Sofology this week after three years of appalling service. "
posted 4 weeks ago - Lee
" Of course, when we tried to call the driver, and later on Sofology's own customer service tried to contact the driver - and surprise surprise, it was going straight to voicemail! So their driver drove 6 hours from their depot, to our town, went to the wrong address, supposedly waited 20 minutes, then turned around and drove 6 hours back - and they would only have been a few miles away when we tried to call. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Joke of a delivery service ..no communication to say no delivery till hours later..awful service "
posted 1 month ago - Alan Henry
" Not going to waste anymore of my time trying to pursue my complaint with Sofology. This is exactly what they want. Sofology is a company that hides behind e mails. I have never experienced such shocking and at times antagonizing customer service. Complaints open complaints resolved when nothing has altered at all. "
posted 1 month ago - Mary
" Totally disappointed Totally disappointed with the lack of service this company has provided us. "
posted 1 month ago - JAMEEL
" intact no not customer care bout the heads of customer services. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Terrible service Took 3 weeks longer than date arranged, couch sent back wrong order and refuse to refund me. If I want the couches back I have to pay 300 more. Very bad company I would never use Sofology again and advise everyone else not buy of them "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Very bad service,changed delivery date with out informing us.I ordered sofa and called them more than 5 times on delivery date and didnt delivered with out informing us.over all very bad service "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Sofology
Write your review on
Sofology

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support