Simply Supplements Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Simply Supplements
366 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Supplements made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do not leave items in your basket or they will harass you continually."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Simply Supplements? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Simply Supplements receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"They offer quality supplements at very good prices. Delivery is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good prices and products - and very fast delivery, as always. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent price with guarantee of robust sourcing and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have purchased their products several times. A good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been with this company for years and spend about £350 with them per year on supplements for my husband and myself. I enjoy the discounts and very speedy free delivery. They are a very efficient company and send brochures every couple of months with lots of health advice. As an arthritis sufferer, I take lots of joint supplements and manage to keep active as a result of the excellent quality supplements, good diet and exercise."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products at competetive prices. Excellent service. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon
"Good service and very happy with products. Descriptions are accurate and good pricing. Website crashes a LOT and I lost out on a discount voucher because of this as it expired before I got the website to work which was the next day. The main thing I dislike is that they use far, FAR too much packaging and keep sending brochures by post even when you ask them not to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt service but mostly they make supplements affordable. Ha ha. The irony is that if their products extend my life then they have a long-time customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having placed an order they called to offer a repeat service with 10% discount as they had studied our order history and recognised that we regularly ordered the same products every 6 months - excellent service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Supplements is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support