Simply Supplements Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Simply Supplements

How would you rate Simply Supplements ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do not leave items in your basket or they will harass you continually."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They offer quality supplements at very good prices. Delivery is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good prices and products - and very fast delivery, as always. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent price with guarantee of robust sourcing and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have purchased their products several times. A good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been with this company for years and spend about £350 with them per year on supplements for my husband and myself. I enjoy the discounts and very speedy free delivery. They are a very efficient company and send brochures every couple of months with lots of health advice. As an arthritis sufferer, I take lots of joint supplements and manage to keep active as a result of the excellent quality supplements, good diet and exercise."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality products at competetive prices. Excellent service. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon
"Good service and very happy with products. Descriptions are accurate and good pricing. Website crashes a LOT and I lost out on a discount voucher because of this as it expired before I got the website to work which was the next day. The main thing I dislike is that they use far, FAR too much packaging and keep sending brochures by post even when you ask them not to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt service but mostly they make supplements affordable. Ha ha. The irony is that if their products extend my life then they have a long-time customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having placed an order they called to offer a repeat service with 10% discount as they had studied our order history and recognised that we regularly ordered the same products every 6 months - excellent service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Supplements is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This