Simply Supplements Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Supplements

How would you rate Simply Supplements?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Very good prices and products - and very fast delivery, as always. Recommended.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Simply Supplements in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Very good prices and products - and very fast delivery, as always. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn Bowman
"excellent price with guarantee of robust sourcing and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Madeline McLeod
"I have purchased their products several times. A good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joy Broderick
"I have been with this company for years and spend about £350 with them per year on supplements for my husband and myself. I enjoy the discounts and very speedy free delivery. They are a very efficient company and send brochures every couple of months with lots of health advice. As an arthritis sufferer, I take lots of joint supplements and manage to keep active as a result of the excellent quality supplements, good diet and exercise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karina Creevy
"Good quality products at competetive prices. Excellent service. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jon
"Good service and very happy with products. Descriptions are accurate and good pricing. Website crashes a LOT and I lost out on a discount voucher because of this as it expired before I got the website to work which was the next day. The main thing I dislike is that they use far, FAR too much packaging and keep sending brochures by post even when you ask them not to."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good prompt service but mostly they make supplements affordable. Ha ha. The irony is that if their products extend my life then they have a long-time customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
EMPH Solutions Ltd Park
"Having placed an order they called to offer a repeat service with 10% discount as they had studied our order history and recognised that we regularly ordered the same products every 6 months - excellent service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simply Supplements is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews