SilkFred Reviews

3.60 Rating 396 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have left three messages to Tasman no reply I live over seas said out of return time but just recieved 10 days ago terrible customer service What are those guys doing over there, they need training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, think this is my second or third time ordering with SilkFred & after getting my order yesterday I can say that all four items were absolutely spot on ! The quality, packaging & the four dresses I purchased are really nice & i am definitely keeping them. Very happy customer one again ! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Ann! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 2 months ago
Love the clothing. Service is spot on. Got to say this is now my favourite clothing site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is amazing to read Davina, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 4 months ago
Got 3 dresses from silkfred, arrived on time and great value for the prices. Will definitely be ordering more clothes from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 4 months ago
Fab service .. fabulous clothing best on line shop
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Amanda! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Jacquita! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service after being sent wrong size dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review Donna. I am so sorry to hear you received the incorrect sized dress but glad that this is now sorted for you. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Always there to help. Sizing is very good same as quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Christine, this is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Love these ponchos with arms. I have had so many compliments when wearing them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is so great to hear that you love your items! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted them after my parcel was delayed and they acted promptly in locating and ensuring that my parcel got delivered...friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are always here to help if you ever need us! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering ,definitely not the last Loved my purchases. Easy process from start to finish Love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is fantastic to read Julie, so glad to hear you will be shopping with us again! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
My daughter loved the top. Customer service was outstanding. I needed a speedy delivery for my daughter's birthday and after using the online chat service was delighted to learn that the top was being shipped the same day as placing the order. True to their promise, the parcel arrived the next day. Outstanding service in the current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is fantastic to read Christine, so glad your daughter loved her top! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I'm loving all the dresses ive purchased its reasonably priced and fantastic quality all clothes are true to size will be buying more in future thanks silkfred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review Elizabeth, it is so lovely to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Gorgeous dress, quick delivery SilkFred were amazing at answering my questions, Thanks SilkFred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is great to read Ginette, we really do love to hear your feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my purchase, excellent customer service..... will definitely be back 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for being such a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and value for mo ey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Celine, this is great to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I rate SilkFred 5!!! The products are all high quality and delivery is always fast. They are also very quick to respond to any queries xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! It really is so great to hear you r feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Suzanne! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Was really pleased with the service I received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Lisa! This is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
During the pandemic the deliveries may have taken a bit longer than expected but Silkfred were very good at keeping me updated or dealing with any requests that I had. So far, I have loved the clothes that I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review, so glad you have loved your items, hope you get to wear them soon! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
SilkFred is rated 3.60 based on 396 reviews