SilkFred Reviews

3.59 Rating 397 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yes good customer service and friendly. Just pity my jumper dress size was too big. Felt Size guides misleading. I’m size 12 so directed towards L not M ?? Awaiting hoodie hope size ok. Thanks Maria Gahagan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Maria, I am so sorry your original item didn't wasn't suitable, I am sure that this will get sorted by our amazing team Emma SF Team x
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response. Very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and I am so pleased to hear we were able to help you so efficiently- Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Love this site - you get what you see and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Trudie,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Good service.kind people always ready to help. MKunova
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Love the clothes service is quick And returns easy Needed to ask a question over a recent order It was dealt with quickly and resolved All good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely review to read Alison! I am so pleased you have enjoyed your shopping experience's with us. Thank you for sharing- Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Clothes are exceptional, service is prompt and all queries are dealt right away
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Michelle, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing site and love every style of theirs I also had a issue regarding my refund which was sorted out straight away , no quibbles at all. Highly recommended.❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Lorna, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Sian for resolving this issue for me so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey, Thank you for leaving a review I am so happy that Sian was able to resolve your issue. Emma SF Team x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent services Beautiful clothes delivered promptly and any issues dealt with promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Donna,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of clothes, good prices, excellent customer services. I have been buying from Silkfred for some time now and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely review to read Alison! I am so pleased you have enjoyed your shopping experience's with us. Thank you for sharing- Faye, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
A fantastic clothes website,I’ve ordered quite a few bits now and have been very happy with my new clothes and boots 👍👍 and were delivered quick! Well done, will be ordering again soon, many thanks Amber Turley
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a lovely review to read Amber! I am so pleased you have enjoyed your shopping experience's with us. Thank you for sharing- Faye, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant customer service offered qhen trying to return an unwanted item. So helpful and prompt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Emma,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Original, unique, great choices and prompt customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Helen,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Very please with the service. Just waiting now on my next purchase x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Lynne,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products, delivery and service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Bernadette,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality good service true to size .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Carol,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Maxine, We are so happy that you are pleased with your purchased, thank you for leaving a review Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 8 months ago
Helped greatly with my vanished parcel ! Refunded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
SilkFred is rated 3.59 based on 397 reviews