SilkFred Reviews

3.59 Rating 397 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fab service .. fabulous clothing best on line shop
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Amanda! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Jacquita! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service after being sent wrong size dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review Donna. I am so sorry to hear you received the incorrect sized dress but glad that this is now sorted for you. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Always there to help. Sizing is very good same as quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Christine, this is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Love these ponchos with arms. I have had so many compliments when wearing them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is so great to hear that you love your items! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted them after my parcel was delayed and they acted promptly in locating and ensuring that my parcel got delivered...friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are always here to help if you ever need us! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering ,definitely not the last Loved my purchases. Easy process from start to finish Love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is fantastic to read Julie, so glad to hear you will be shopping with us again! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
My daughter loved the top. Customer service was outstanding. I needed a speedy delivery for my daughter's birthday and after using the online chat service was delighted to learn that the top was being shipped the same day as placing the order. True to their promise, the parcel arrived the next day. Outstanding service in the current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is fantastic to read Christine, so glad your daughter loved her top! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I'm loving all the dresses ive purchased its reasonably priced and fantastic quality all clothes are true to size will be buying more in future thanks silkfred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review Elizabeth, it is so lovely to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Gorgeous dress, quick delivery SilkFred were amazing at answering my questions, Thanks SilkFred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is great to read Ginette, we really do love to hear your feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my purchase, excellent customer service..... will definitely be back 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for being such a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and value for mo ey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Celine, this is great to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
I rate SilkFred 5!!! The products are all high quality and delivery is always fast. They are also very quick to respond to any queries xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! It really is so great to hear you r feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Suzanne! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 7 months ago
Rain mac ordered in November by my Daughter as a Xmas present, which I received late Dec due to restrictions. It was too small and the company were approached 4th Jan for an exchange or refund. We were told no too late. Now left with a mac that is useless!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I am really sorry to read that you haven't been able to return your item. We did extend our returns policy for Christmas however this took place from 1st Dec. Our returns t&c's are stated online, including any extensions over the festive period. I can of course take a look into this further for you though if you could confirm your order number for me. Thanks, Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Was really pleased with the service I received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Lisa! This is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
During the pandemic the deliveries may have taken a bit longer than expected but Silkfred were very good at keeping me updated or dealing with any requests that I had. So far, I have loved the clothes that I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review, so glad you have loved your items, hope you get to wear them soon! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
I placed my first order on SilkFred couple of weeks ago, the quality and size of my purchase is exactly what I wanted. So Happy. The follow up service of an inquiry was very quick as well and informative. I will be ordering from SilkFred again. I rate them a 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I have bought has been of good quality speedy delivery and easy returns. I did have a problem with a refund and emailed them got a response the same day and was easily sorted out with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Janet. So glad your issue was sorted swiftly for you! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic site , fabulous good quality clothing true to size with everything I have purchased. Stylish & unique.. Fast efficient service, fast reply with any queries I had. I am a Very happy satisfied customer, recommended to all family and friends here in ireland 🇮🇪⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Michelle, this really is so great to read. Thanks for being such a fabulous customer and for sharing the SilkFred love! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
SilkFred is rated 3.59 based on 397 reviews