SilkFred Reviews

3.59 Rating 397 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I placed my first order on SilkFred couple of weeks ago, the quality and size of my purchase is exactly what I wanted. So Happy. The follow up service of an inquiry was very quick as well and informative. I will be ordering from SilkFred again. I rate them a 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic site , fabulous good quality clothing true to size with everything I have purchased. Stylish & unique.. Fast efficient service, fast reply with any queries I had. I am a Very happy satisfied customer, recommended to all family and friends here in ireland 🇮🇪⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Michelle, this really is so great to read. Thanks for being such a fabulous customer and for sharing the SilkFred love! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. Good quality items at affordable prices. Customer service is excellent between them and the brand - queries dealt with quickly and very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is so great to read, we do love to hear your feedback! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Denise, this really is so great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Greats products & Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
My email query re returning an item was very quickly & easily sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is great to read, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Responses were very good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Leanne! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Bought two dresses, one was perfect, the other appeared to be a different colour than the photo, very helpful assistant talked me through doing return.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review Jenny, sorry to hear your item wasn't the colour you were expecting however I am glad your return was sorted for you. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
SilkFred is my “Go-To” online shopping fix! Choice, ideas, sizes, inspiration is all there for me in one place. Delivery times are better than quoted and customer service is second to none. Leanne and Helen got me a replacement item to arrive 24 hours after initial contact. Amazing memorable and total satisfaction. Why would I shop anywhere else!!! Thank you SilkFred from a very happy customer! x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is so amazing to read Nykki, thanks so much for leaving such a fantastic review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Bought several items now - really pleased with all my purchases. Quality and delivery are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is so great to read, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful with items and when I needed to return an item.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review, so glad we could help you with your return! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Very good communication from Emma
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Steve! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful just wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Ziva, so lovely to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your help in resolving my return parcel but sadly I will not be able to use your free returns which is a great incentive to order. I’m wondering why you are unable to just put a return label in each parcel? I have ordered a blouse and hope it fits if not I will return it at my own expense and mustn’t be tempted again. ☹️ You have a lovely range of goods........
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sylvia, I am so sorry to read this. I have taken a look into your order and can see we have sent you a free returns label for you to use. If you are struggling to use this please do let me know and I can help you further. Thanks, Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Kara was extremely helpful with my my query and got it sorted very quickly. Just ordered again so definitely no problem with customer service Michelle
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review Michelle, if you ever need any help in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Love ❤️ the clothes and we’re very quick to reply to an email I sent,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks much Helen, we are always here to help if you need us! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Love the styles and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Nicola, this really is so great to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service when I needed to return an item. No hassle at all, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Rhizina, so glad you find the returns hassle free! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Having been disappointed not to receive an exchange due to being out of stock of my Christmas gift, which I absolutely loved but was faulty, I was struggling to access the relevant part of the website in order to be notified as soon as they are back in. The chat line provided me with the link to be able to do so. I am now looking forward to receiving that email!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Vanessa, I am so glad we could help you, I hope you love your item when you do get to purchase it! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 8 months ago
Query answered within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Jayne,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
SilkFred is rated 3.59 based on 397 reviews