SilkFred Reviews

3.40 Rating 222 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always Great service and Fabulous clothes
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Elisabeth, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Love your clothes and if I have a query you’re good at getting back to me.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so Lovely to hear that our customers love our products and we able to give you a good customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you SilkFred Customer Services yet again, for a prompt and polite response to my query.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you a great customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 12 hours ago
I thought the service was very good and I am satisfied with the item
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Jacqueline, Thank you for writing a review, I it so nice to hear that we are providing a great service to our customers Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Very fast customer service responses, deliveries and wonderful products. Not 5* because unaware I'd returned items when I had access to the return labels and this caused me to worry unnecessarily.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, Thank you for writing a review, It is so nice to hear that we were able to resolve your return issue for you, we are hear 7 days a week for any other advice you may need :) - Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, lovely clothes!
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Cheryl, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast, relevant and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you a great customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 12 hours ago
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with, I’ll be back
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Catherine, We love returning customers, I am so happy we could assist you....Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Lovely clothes and customer service was great when I made a mistake with my order! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 12 hours ago
Probably one of the best companies I have ever dealt with - their customer service is excellent and I love their clothes.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Ann, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you an excellent customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good customer service , quick response, and good quality clothing.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you a great customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 12 hours ago
Really good service good sizes and customer service helpful quick emails
Posted 6 days ago
Hey, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality dress. When I followed up regarding delivery dates swift and prompt response. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Allyson, Thank you for leaving a review, I am so happy we were able to resolve your delivery query and get your item to you. :) - Emma SF Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service very good dealt with my query promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Deborah , Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you a great customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 1 week ago
Had an issue with a return that was resolved in a few emails. Just a lovely company to deal with. First time this had happened and faultless service. Clothing is always very good quality and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Thank you for writing a review, It is so nice to hear that we were able to resolve your return issue for you, we are hear 7 days a week for any other advice you may need :) - Emma SF Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Reply to my questions were answers very promptly.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Thank you for leaving a review, I am so happy the team were about to get this resolved for you quickly :) - Emma SF Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Thats great news! I am so pleased we were able to help you with your query :-)- Emma , SF Team x
Posted 1 week ago
I had missed the deadline for a return your agent was quick and polite and mad the process very easy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am so pleased to see our team was able to sort this out for you :-)- Emma SF team x
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company to deal with. Prompt, courteous, keep you up to date and very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am so happy that our team we able to give you a great customer service experience. Emma SF Team :) x
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah was very pleasant and also very helpful. Service is always very good
Posted 1 week ago
SilkFred
6 days ago
Hey, Thank you for your lovely comments, its great to hear that we are providing an excellent experience for our customers, Anna will be super happy to read this :) Emma SF Team x
Posted 1 week ago
SilkFred is rated 3.40 based on 222 reviews