SilkFred Reviews

3.81 Rating 358 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I brought the Denim bardot dress mid length it came to day the quality of stitching and lose threads made it look cheap. However I tried on looks lovley and flattening so will be keeping it. I have heard good stuff about silkfred and expected better this was 1st time purchasing. I was a little disappointed I just think a little bit more attention to cutting lose threads off buttons and elastic would of made the dress so much better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service .. fabulous clothing best on line shop
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Amanda! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Jacquita! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service after being sent wrong size dress.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review Donna. I am so sorry to hear you received the incorrect sized dress but glad that this is now sorted for you. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Always there to help. Sizing is very good same as quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Christine, this is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Love these ponchos with arms.
I have had so many compliments when wearing them.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It is so great to hear that you love your items! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted them after my parcel was delayed and they acted promptly in locating and ensuring that my parcel got delivered...friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are always here to help if you ever need us! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering ,definitely not the last
Loved my purchases. Easy process from start to finish
Love this company
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to read Julie, so glad to hear you will be shopping with us again! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved the top. Customer service was outstanding. I needed a speedy delivery for my daughter's birthday and after using the online chat service was delighted to learn that the top was being shipped the same day as placing the order. True to their promise, the parcel arrived the next day. Outstanding service in the current situation.
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to read Christine, so glad your daughter loved her top! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
I'm loving all the dresses ive purchased its reasonably priced and fantastic quality all clothes are true to size will be buying more in future thanks silkfred
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review Elizabeth, it is so lovely to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous dress, quick delivery
SilkFred were amazing at answering my questions, Thanks SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to read Ginette, we really do love to hear your feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase, excellent customer service..... will definitely be back 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for being such a great review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and value for mo ey
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Celine, this is great to read! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
I rate SilkFred 5!!! The products are all high quality and delivery is always fast. They are also very quick to respond to any queries xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! It really is so great to hear you r feedback. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Suzanne! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Rain mac ordered in November by my Daughter as a Xmas present, which I received late Dec due to restrictions. It was too small and the company were approached 4th Jan for an exchange or refund. We were told no too late. Now left with a mac that is useless!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I am really sorry to read that you haven't been able to return your item. We did extend our returns policy for Christmas however this took place from 1st Dec. Our returns t&c's are stated online, including any extensions over the festive period. I can of course take a look into this further for you though if you could confirm your order number for me. Thanks, Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Was really pleased with the service I received thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Lisa! This is great to read. Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
During the pandemic the deliveries may have taken a bit longer than expected but Silkfred were very good at keeping me updated or dealing with any requests that I had. So far, I have loved the clothes that I have bought.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review, so glad you have loved your items, hope you get to wear them soon! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my first order on SilkFred couple of weeks ago, the quality and size of my purchase is exactly what I wanted.
So Happy. The follow up service of an inquiry was very quick as well and informative. I will be ordering from SilkFred again. I rate them a 5☆
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I have bought has been of good quality speedy delivery and easy returns. I did have a problem with a refund and emailed them got a response the same day and was easily sorted out with great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review Janet. So glad your issue was sorted swiftly for you! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 1 month ago
SilkFred is rated 3.81 based on 358 reviews