Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

I couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the lights, and the efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent on line service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is excellent. This shop has bent over backwards for us. Couldn't possibly recommend them highly enough. We got more than what we paid for even when our problem was entirely our fault. You don't get this at Ikea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lighting selection and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the lamps we ordered. Arrived within a few days, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick and effective. Just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, prompt, well packaged for travelling, very good value, and it is a quality product. Would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent price, quality product, arrived in a week well wrapped for the journey. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered lots from Sherwood in the past. Efficient ordering online and usually the most competitively priced. Delivery usually within the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bulbs I bought were well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called at the shop for inspiration & advice and were not disappointed! Very helpful young man gave us good advice and a catalogue to take away. Huge selection to look at in the actual shop. Ordered the ones we chose via their on line store as we live 25 miles away. Arrived very quickly and are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well manufactured substantial ceiling light looks and feels expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Single crystal wall lights look great up. Good price and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well manufactured stylish ceiling light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elegant lights enhanced the hallway However Sherwood could have offered a further discount especially on bupi orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews