Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Ordered quite a few lights. I haven't opened all the boxes yet but so far all good. Would have like to have been able to track the delivery a little better but apart from that I am happy with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered within 5 working days of ordering.Everything as stated online
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, quick delivery good communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, good delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thet had the lights at a reasonable price and delivery was fast as soon as they had them in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On line ordering ok, time to get items 8 days a little long if you want them in a hurry. Delivery very quick once they got the items, within two hours. very extensive seletion of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two table lamps and shades I bought from Sherwood Lighting arrived within a few days and were very securely packaged. The lamps enhance the room and are very attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my wall light and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, very nice light, quick delivery would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, quick delivery, would have given 5 stars but one item shown as in stock could not be delivered for 5 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As soon as I alerted them to a delivery problem they immediately acted and sorted out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. When I was worried that the lamp might not arrive for Christmas, my email was promptly and reassuringly answered, and the lamp did indeed arrive in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are of good quality and as descibed, however, the delivery was delayed and I wasnt kept up to date about their progress, a simple email would have helped. Otherwise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of lighting. Looks excaxtly as on the website. Good quality and excellently packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light was very well packed and no damage to glass shades
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice light for a bathroom ,good quality and looks really nice on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews