Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9266777

Email:
info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:
823 Mansfield Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Products arrived quickly and well packed. It would have been nice to have an e mail confirming the order and one to say that they had been sent and on the way to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The lights are beautiful however delivery and missing/damaged leave a lot to be desired. I am still waiting for my lightbulbs and damaged crystal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product but lost the order initially and whilst apologetic and helpful when chased product still arrived later than they said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would have been good to know collection date and time a little earlier. Quality of item better than expected in looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order Web site said delivery in 5-7 days just over 2 weeks before delivery arrived ! Tried emailing & phoning would have been a lot better if they had informed me that the item was out of stock !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We love light 👍🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stocked the items I wanted at a price I was happy to pay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As second part of my review, a little disappointed with the fitting as one arm is offset so the bulb drop feature looks bent. Also having used the correct wattage of bulbs for the light, two of the glass bulb covers have black areas where the bulbs have scorched. This wasn't anticipated. Could we buy more glass covers please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Copper look is very attractive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheapest price around for specific light."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice people to do business with. Were flexible and willing to compromise in sorting out a problem I had. However, beware of their website - I bought a light based on the photo on the website only to find it came without shade. This information was buried in a second screen under the heading "Description" and directed me to another screen for shade options which could not be found anywhere! Hopefully they are sorting this out soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The products arrived safely and promptly which was greatly appreciated. The quality of the product on the whole is very good; however, I'm disappointed that there is some sort of glue dotted all around the inside of the lampshade. Our team are trying to get it off as it is an eye sore when walking passed. I'd expect that sort of quality control for a cheap product but these weren't cheap... I'm a big"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As the light didn't arrive when I expected it to, I contacted Sherwood Lighting and was told I would be called back that day to let me know a new delivery date. The call never arrived. So I contacted Sherwood again and a lady named June sorted the issue out and the duly arrived when she said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The colour isn't same as the picture, it's says bronze but in the picture it shows chrome, never mind like the product n fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pity the light took as long as it did to be delivered as really could have done with it sooner. Light has a small crack which hopefully won't cause any problems in the future, but couldn't waste time trying to return for a replacement. A little disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The light fitting was broken when we received it and we still not sorted out what is going to happen unfortunately it is Easter and everything seems to have been put on hold"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Smiling is always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The light is fine thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very slow service had to phone on twice to get my goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews