Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

I rang to place and order and was updated on the order by email. The customer service was excellent. Package arrived safely very pleased with the light I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a light fitting from Sherwood & it arrived as promised. Unfortunately upon opening the package it became apparent that the fitting was damaged. I contacted them via their email address and advised them of the issues. I then received an email back the same day from Aimee advising that they were dispatching a replacement that day free of charge. The replacement has arrived and I am happy to say that I am delighted with it. 10/10 for customer service which is rare these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
light arrived quickly and well packaged , thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Beautiful Lights! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the wrong item, contacted them, they sent a returns code, all good. Returned the goods, they signed for them but no refund. Chased and chased and chased, no response. - Seems they don't give refunds..... Still sending them regular emails but also pursuing through Paypal but 2 months later I am still out of pocket. Will never buy from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the cluster lights which are excellent quality and look great at a great price. Ive had so many compliments and given out the contact details of Sherwood lighting because others want the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. When I was worried that the lamp might not arrive for Christmas, my email was promptly and reassuringly answered, and the lamp did indeed arrive in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competent ordering system and the lamp was easy to put together and looks solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid vase, looks good. Packed well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products, no messing delivery. Definitely will buy from Sherwood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with my purchase, will definitely be my first point of call for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered (4/12/17) the wall lights via the Internet, as instructed by the shop, who advised me that they should take around 3 working days. Then on 18/12/17 I received an email asking if I was happy & enjoying my purchase. I had not received the. Yet?? I then 'phoned the shop who confirmed they were in the van and could I phone back the next day (me phone them?), this I did and was advised they would be delivered the next day, I waited in and chased them at 2.30 to eventually receive them that evening. Would I recommend, NO.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality, fair price and arrived as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking light and easy to install Have it fitted with LED gls lamps and with LED dimmer also light fitting is a great design which matches my room decor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights ordered are beautiful, very good quality. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend Sherwood lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very pleased with the lamp. Easy to put together and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous lamps and excellent service- I’m delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with light and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous light, heavy, retro but modern just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products, well priced with fast and efficient service. Very impressed, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews